DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Recent West Virginia Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

West Virginia DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Harrison Bridgeport Undisclosed Location - City Limits 8pm To 12am - Fri Aug 28, 2015
Berkeley Martinsburg Winchester Ave and W Addition St Sat Aug 22, 2015
Mercer Princeton Oakvale Rd 9pm To 3am - Fri Aug 21, 2015
Wood Parkersburg Dupont Rd and Gihon Rd 7pm To 1am - Fri Aug 21, 2015
Kanawha Saint Albans Maccorkle Sw and Willow Ct Thur Aug 20, 2015
Kanawha Nitro Wv-25 Sat Aug 15, 2015
Wyoming Oceana Wv-10 Fri Aug 14, 2015
Barbour Philippi In County Fri Aug 14, 2015
Marion Fairmont Us-19 and Oakwood Rd Thur Jul 30, 2015
Wayne Prichard Whites Creek Rd and Docks Creek 8pm To 2am - Sat Jul 25, 2015
Monongalia Morgantown Mileground Rd Fri Jul 10, 2015
Wyoming Pineville Undisclosed Location 8pm To 12am - Sat Jul 4, 2015
Raleigh Beckley S Eisenhower Dr and Hartley Ave Fri Jul 3, 2015
Wayne Fort Gay Us-52 and Tolsia Heights Sat Jun 27, 2015
Monongalia Morgantown Wv Route 857 and Venture Dr Fri Jun 26, 2015
Kanawha Charleston Us-60 and G St Fri Jun 19, 2015
Cabell Milton Us-60 and Campground Rd Alt Us-60 and Trenol Rd 8pm To 12am - Fri Jun 19, 2015
Kanawha Charleston Us-60 and I-64 Fri Jun 12, 2015
Cabell Huntington 6th Street Bridge Sat Jun 6, 2015
Logan Logan Riverview Ave Wed May 27, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

West Virginia DUI News

Sobriety checkpoint set for Friday night in Jefferson Co.
9/1/2015 8:00:30 AM
CHARLES TOWN, W.Va. ' A sobriety checkpoint will be conducted Friday night starting at 8 p.m. on W.Va....

W.Va. State Police plan DUI checkpoint
8/17/2015 5:00:02 AM
PRINCETON ' The West Virginia State Police will be conducting a driving Under the Influence (DUI) checkpoint...

Checkpoint announced for South Charleston
6/18/2015 11:00:03 PM
Checkpoint announced for South Charleston n ", "• ")% nnn", "• ")% South Charleston...

Beckley Police Dept. prepares for DUI checkpoint
6/18/2015 5:00:26 PM
Beckley Police Dept. prepares for DUI checkpoint Local 6/18/2015 4:30 PM by Liana Charles BECKLEY...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2015 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.