DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Recent West Virginia Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

West Virginia DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
Cabell Huntington U.s. 60 and 29th St 8pm To 2am - Sat Apr 26, 2014
Monongalia Morgantown Cheat Lake Bridge Fri Apr 18, 2014
Randolph Elkins Crystal Springs Sat Apr 12, 2014
Berkeley Martinsburg Us-11 and Evans Run Dr 8pm To 2am - Fri Apr 11, 2014
Kanawha Saint Albans Us 60 and Willow Ct 5pm To 1am - Sat Apr 5, 2014
Harrison Bridgeport Johnson Ave and I-79 Sat Mar 28, 2014
Raleigh Beckley Johnstown Rd - Alternate South Fayette St 8pm To 2am- Fri Mar 28, 2014
Kanawha Charleston In Kanawha County 9pm To 2am - Sat Mar 22, 2014
Kanawha Charleston W V - 25 Fri Mar 21, 2014
Kanawha Charleston 7th Ave and Washington St 5pm To 12am - Fri Mar 14, 2014
Kanawha Charleston Cross Lanes Fri Jan 31, 2014
Kanawha Charleston Wv-61 - Marmet 7pm To 1am - Fri Jan 24, 2014
Summers Hinton Wv Route 20 - Hinton Area 8pm To 2am - Fri Jan 17, 2014
Cabell Barboursville Us-60 and W Mall Dr Sat Jan 11, 2014
Cabell Huntington Us-30 and Wv-10 Alt 5th Ave and 22nd St Fri Jan 3, 2014
Wood Parkersburg Emerson Ave Area North Hills Wed Dec 18, 2013
Fayette Smithers Us-60 and Cannelton Hollow Rd 8pm To 2am - Fri Dec 13, 2013
Harrison Clarksburg Stonewood Sat Dec 7, 2013
Cabell Huntington Us-60 and 5th Ave 7pm To 2am -Sat Dec 7, 2013
Kanawha Charleston U.s. 61 Just North Of Marmet 7pm To 1am - Fri Dec 6, 2013


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

West Virginia DUI News

DUI checkpoint set for Friday, Jan. 3
12/10/2013 11:00:03 PM
HUNTINGTON — The West Virginia State Police will conduct a sobriety checkpoint from 8 p.m. Friday,...

DUI Checkpoint Honors Fallen Putnam Deputy
12/6/2013 8:00:05 AM
Putnam County deputies are taking to the streets in honor of one of their own.    Putnam County Deputy...

Putnam Co. Conducted DUI Checkpoint in Honor of Fallen Deputy
12/6/2013 8:00:04 AM
PUTNAM COUNTY, W.Va. (WSAZ) Deputies in Putnam County conducted a DUI checkpoint Thursday night....

DUI checkpoint planned for Dec. 7
11/11/2013 8:00:04 AM
DUI checkpoint planned for Dec. 7 Nov. 11, 2013 @ 12:00 AM HUNTINGTON The West Virginia State Police...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2014 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.