DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Recent West Virginia Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

West Virginia DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
Mingo Williamson Us 52 8pm To 2am - Thur Sep 12, 2013
Wood Parkersburg Gihon Rd and Rt 95 Sat Sep 7, 2013
Logan Chapmanville Route 10 9pm To 3am - Sat Sep 7, 2013
Logan Chapmanville City Limits Fri Sep 6, 2013
Raleigh Beckley S Fayette St Fri Aug 30, 2013
Hampshire Augusta City Limits Fri Aug 30, 2013
Kanawha Saint Albans Rt. 60 Fri Aug 23, 2013
Wayne Kenova Us 60 and 7th St Sat Aug 17, 2013
Kanawha Charleston Central Ave and Park Ave Wed July 31, 2013
Kanawha Charleston Mccorkcal Ave and Dunbar Toll Bridge 8pm - Fri July 26, 2013
Monongalia Morgantown Fairchance Rd Sat July 20, 2013
Berkeley Martinsburg N Queen St and Eagle School Rd 10pm To 4am - Sat July 20, 2013
Kanawha Saint Albans At The Loop Fri July 19, 2013
Wood Vienna Rosemar Rd Sat July 6, 2013
Kanawha Charleston Maccorkle Ave Sw and Dunbar Bridge Sat July 6, 2013
Marion Fairmont 500 Pennsylvania Ave Or Gateway Connector 7:30pm To 11:30pm -Fri Jun 28, 2013
Ohio Wheeling National Rd and Bethany Pk Fri Jun 7, 2013
Ohio Wheeling Area Of Island Marina Wed May 29, 2013
Wood Parkersburg Staunton Ave Area Of State Police Barracks Sat May 25, 2013
Wayne Wayne Main St Area Of Ramey's Furniture 8pm - Fri May 24, 2013


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

West Virginia DUI News

DUI checkpoint set for Friday, Jan. 3
12/10/2013 11:00:03 PM
HUNTINGTON — The West Virginia State Police will conduct a sobriety checkpoint from 8 p.m. Friday,...

DUI Checkpoint Honors Fallen Putnam Deputy
12/6/2013 8:00:05 AM
Putnam County deputies are taking to the streets in honor of one of their own.    Putnam County Deputy...

Putnam Co. Conducted DUI Checkpoint in Honor of Fallen Deputy
12/6/2013 8:00:04 AM
PUTNAM COUNTY, W.Va. (WSAZ) Deputies in Putnam County conducted a DUI checkpoint Thursday night....

DUI checkpoint planned for Dec. 7
11/11/2013 8:00:04 AM
DUI checkpoint planned for Dec. 7 Nov. 11, 2013 @ 12:00 AM HUNTINGTON The West Virginia State Police...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2014 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.