DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  

Chesterfield, Virginia DUI Checkpoints

Chesterfield, Virginia
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Virginia State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

1 2 3 4 5    Next

City Location Time
Midlothian Hull Street Rd Tue Jul 14, 2015
Richmond W Main St and Us1 Sat Jul 11, 2015
Richmond W Main St and Laurel St Midnite - 12am To 3am - Sat Jun 27/28, 2015
Richmond W Main St and S Laurel St Sat Jun 20, 2015
Richmond Genito Rd Fri Jun 19, 2015
Richmond Brook Rd and Wilmer Ave Thur Apr 9, 2015
Richmond Hull St and Belt Ave Thur Mar 26, 2015
Midlothian Coalfield Rd Tue Mar 17, 2015
Richmond Undisclosed Location - Henrico Tue Mar 17, 2015
Richmond Turner Rd Sat Jan 24, 2015
Midlothian Winterfield Roundabout and Us-60 Fri Dec 5, 2014
Richmond Wistar Rd and Staples Mill Rd Thur Dec 4, 2014
Richmond Maury St and E 4th St Fri Nov 28, 2014
Richmond Old Bon Air Rd and Robious Rd Thur Nov 27, 2014
Richmond Hull Street Rd Sat Nov 1, 2014
Richmond Hull St Tue Oct 28, 2014
Richmond Staples Mill Road, Fri Oct 24, 2014
Richmond N Boulevard and I-95 Thur Oct 9, 2014
Richmond Patterson Ave and Gaskins Rd Tue Sept 23, 2014
Richmond Quioccasin Rd Area Of Byrd Middle Mon Sept 22, 2014

1 2 3 4 5    Next


Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Chesterfield DUI News

Special DUI patrol in Modesto on Saturday
10/8/2015 2:00:24 PM
Checkpoint last Friday led to one DUI arrest

Sobriety checkpoint planned Medina Twp. on Friday
10/8/2015 2:00:21 PM
You are here: / / / Sobriety checkpoint planned Medina Twp. on Friday Sobriety checkpoint planned Medina...

Police Log Oct. 8: $3K stolen from CF beer distributor, burglary in Concord
10/7/2015 5:00:34 PM
' A DUI checkpoint on Route 202 at Springwater Plaza resulted in the arrest of a motorist. State police...

The Southwest Missouri DWI Task Force Cracks Down on Impaired Drivers
10/3/2015 2:00:20 PM
The Carthage Police Department received a grant from the Missouri Department of Transportation’s...

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2015 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.