DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Chesterfield, Virginia DUI Checkpoints

Chesterfield, Virginia
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Virginia State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

City Location Time
Midlothian Lucks Ln Sun Sep 3, 2017
Richmond W Franklin St and N Laurel St Area Sat Aug 26, 2017
Midlothian Hull Street Rd Thu Aug 17, 2017
Richmond Gaskins Rd Sat Jul 29, 2017
Richmond W Broad St and Pouncey Tract Rd Sat Jul 8, 2017
Richmond Off I-95 Fri Jul 7, 2017
Richmond Chippenham Pkwy Sat Jun 10, 2017
Midlothian Genito Rd and Hull St Sat May 27, 2017
Richmond Deer Run Sat May 27, 2017
Richmond Gaskins Rd Sat May 13, 2017
Richmond Huguenot Memorial Bridge Fri Apr 28, 2017
Richmond Old Hundred Road Fri Dec 9, 2016
Chester Iron Bridge Rd and Landfill Dr Sat Nov 26, 2016
Richmond Hopkins Rd Fri Nov 25, 2016
Richmond Ridgefield Pkwy Fri Nov 18, 2016
Chesterfield Beach Rd Sun Oct 30, 2016
Richmond Hungry Rd - Henrico Fri Oct 28, 2016
Richmond Nine Mile Rd and Masonic Ln Thu Oct 20, 2016
Richmond W Franklin St and N Laurel St Sat Sep 10, 2016
Midlothian Coalfield Rd Wed Aug 31, 2016


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Chesterfield DUI News

Deputy Chief of Richland Sheriff’s Department Arrested for DUI
10/18/2017 8:00:04 PM
State Troopers arrested Deputy Chief Sam Berkheimer around 1030 last night at a checkpoint in Saluda...

Richland County deputy arrested on charges of DUI
10/18/2017 2:00:21 PM
Samuel Berkheimer, a deputy chief at the sheriff’s department, was in his personal vehicle and...

Midlands deputy arrested on DUI charge, suspended from force
10/18/2017 2:00:05 PM
A deputy with the Richland County Sheriff’s Department has been arrested and charged with DUI...

Commercial vehicle checkpoint nets 44 citations in Jurupa Valley
10/18/2017 2:00:26 AM
A commercial vehicle task force and local agencies teamed up for a fivehour commercial vehicle checkpoint...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2017 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.