DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Recent Virginia Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Virginia DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Manassas City Manassas Clover Hill Rd and Hastings Dr Fri Dec 12, 2014
Roanoke City Roanoke Hollins Rd Sat Dec 6, 2014
Roanoke City Roanoke Williamson Rd and Malvern Rd Nw Fri Dec 5, 2014
Chesterfield Midlothian Winterfield Roundabout and Us-60 Fri Dec 5, 2014
Richmond City Richmond Wistar Rd and Staples Mill Rd Thur Dec 4, 2014
Richmond City Richmond Maury St and E 4th St Fri Nov 28, 2014
Richmond City Richmond Old Bon Air Rd and Robious Rd Thur Nov 27, 2014
Virginia Beach City Virginia Beach Birdneck Rd Sat Nov 22, 2014
Roanoke Vinton Gus Nicks Blvd Sat Nov 22, 2014
Roanoke Vinton Mountain View Rd and Gates Ln Sat Nov 22, 2014
Culpeper Culpeper Us-29 - Fauquier Sat Nov 15, 2014
Loudoun Leesburg In County 10pm - Fri Nov 14, 2014
Virginia Beach City Virginia Beach Nimmo Pkwy Sat Nov 8, 2014
Fairfax Annandale Little River Blvd and Heritage Dr Fri Nov 7, 2014
Richmond City Richmond Hull Street Rd Sat Nov 1, 2014
Newport News City Newport News Industrial Park Dr and Us-60 Fri Oct 31, 2014
Richmond City Richmond Hull St Tue Oct 28, 2014
Richmond City Richmond Staples Mill Road, Fri Oct 24, 2014
Gloucester Gloucester John Clayton Memorial Hwy and On The Pond Ln Sat Oct 18, 2014
Richmond City Richmond N Boulevard and I-95 Thur Oct 9, 2014


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Virginia DUI News

Sobriety Checkpoint: But Who’s Checking The Police?
1/26/2014 8:00:03 PM
Sobriety checkpoints are often a controversial topic among many individuals, but not among the law enforcement...

NHP Releases DUI Checkpoint Totals
12/22/2013 8:00:15 PM
RENO, NVSix people were arrested in a DUI checkpoint this weekend. NHP says five drivers were arrested...

DUI checkpoint set for Friday, Jan. 3
12/10/2013 11:00:03 PM
HUNTINGTON — The West Virginia State Police will conduct a sobriety checkpoint from 8 p.m. Friday,...

DUI Checkpoint Honors Fallen Putnam Deputy
12/6/2013 8:00:05 AM
Putnam County deputies are taking to the streets in honor of one of their own.    Putnam County Deputy...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2014 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.