DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Tulsa, Oklahoma DUI Checkpoints

Tulsa, Oklahoma
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Oklahoma State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3    Next

City Location Time
Tulsa S Sheridan Rd and I-244 10pm To 3am - Sat Jan 21, 2017
Tulsa E 8th St and S Elgin Ave 10pm To 3am - Sat Dec 31, 2017
Broken Arrow E Kenosha St and County Line Rd 10pm To 3am - Fri Dec 30, 2016
Owasso Hwy 169 and 116th St Wed Dec 28, 2016
Tulsa Downtown 10pm - Sat Sep 3, 2016
Tulsa 11th St And Harvard Ave 10pm To 3am - Fri Aug 26, 2016
Tulsa E 11th St and S Harvard Ave 10pm To 3am - Fri Aug 26, 2016
Tulsa E 21st St and S 129th E Ave 10pm To 3am - Sat, Aug 13, 2016
Tulsa Undisclosed - Downtown 8pm To 2am - Sat Jul 9, 2016
Tulsa S Lewis Ave and E 61st St Sat Jun 25, 2016
Tulsa E Pine St and N Lewis Ave 10pm To 3am - Sat Jun 11, 2016
Broken Arrow Undisclosed Location - Hochatown Sat May 28, 2016
Tulsa W 11th St and S Denver Ave W 10pm To 3am - Sat May 28, 2016
Tulsa S Sheridan Rd and E 44th St 10pm To 3am - Sat May 14, 2016
Tulsa 41st St and Peoria Ave Sat Apr 23, 2016
Tulsa E Pine St and N Peoria Ave 10pm To 3am - Sat Apr 9, 2016
Tulsa E Pine St and N Harvard Ave Fri Mar 18, 2016
Tulsa W Pine St and N Gilcrease Museum Rd Fri Mar 18, 2016
Tulsa Reynolds Center Area Fri Feb 26, 2016
Tulsa N Sheridan Rd and E Independence St Sat Feb 20, 2016


Page
1 2 3    Next

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Tulsa DUI News

Tulsa police say north Tulsa DUI checkpoint involved nearly 200 vehicles, more citations
1/22/2017 8:00:04 AM
Tulsa police say north Tulsa DUI checkpoint involved nearly 200 vehicles, more citations by: Greg Brown...

Police make 11 DUI arrests during NYE sobriety checkpoint
1/1/2017 5:00:07 PM
Police arrested 20 people during an ENDUI sobriety checkpoint on New Year’s Eve. Tulsa police,...

DUI checkpoint yields 9 arrests, 195 citations
8/27/2016 11:00:05 AM
Officers arrested nine people and issued 195 citations during this weekend’s DUI checkpoint, according...

Tulsa police to conduct DUI checkpoint in midtown Saturday night
4/20/2016 11:00:02 AM
DUI Checkpoint (copy)



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2017 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.