DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent Oklahoma Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Oklahoma DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9    Next


County City Location Time
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Midwest City Sooner Rd Sat Apr 22, 2017
Tulsa Tulsa E 5th St and S Elgin Ave 10pm To 3am - Sat Apr 22, 2017
Woods Alva Oklahoma Blvd and Lane St Thu Apr 20, 2017
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Undisclosed - Oklahoma County 10pm - Thu Apr 6, 2017
Comanche Lawton Sw Lee Blvd Between 67th St and 52nd St Sat Apr 1, 2017
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Undisclosed - Oklahoma County Fri Mar 17, 2017
Tulsa Tulsa Undisclosed - North Tulsa 10pm To 3am - Sat Mar 11, 2017
Haskell Kinta Robbers Cave Fri Mar 10, 2017
Stephens Duncan N 5th St and W Elk Ave Fri Mar 10, 2017
Oklahoma Oklahoma City N Pennsylvania Ave and Memorial Rd Sat Mar 4, 2017
Grady Chickasha W Grand Ave and S 29th St Fri Mar 3, 2017
Payne Stillwater Highway 51and N3310 Rd Fri Feb 17, 2017
Tulsa Tulsa Undisclosed - Downtown Tulsa Sat Feb 11, 2017
Oklahoma Oklahoma City W Reno Ave and N Rockwell Ave Sat Feb 4, 2017
Muskogee Muskogee N 24th St W and W Harris Rd Sat Feb 4, 2017
Tulsa Tulsa S Sheridan Rd and I-244 10pm To 3am - Sat Jan 21, 2017
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Northwest Oklahoma County - Warr Acres Fri Jan 20, 2017
Comanche Lawton Undisclosed Location Fri Dec 30 - Sun Jan 1, 2017
Oklahoma Choctaw Ne 23rd St and Ridgecrest Dr Sat Dec 31, 2017
Comanche Lawton Undisclosed Location Sat Dec 31, 2017


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9    Next

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Oklahoma DUI News

OK Co. Sheriff’s Office, OHP Holds DUI Checkpoint In Honor Of 3 Victims
4/7/2017 2:00:04 AM
The Oklahoma County Sheriff’s Office and Highway Patrol held a DUI checkpoint Thursday in honor...

Oklahoma County Sheriff Announces DUI Checkpoint, Extra Patrols
3/17/2017 5:00:08 PM
Oklahoma County Sheriff Announces DUI Checkpoint, Extra Patrols Posted: Friday, March 17, 2017 2:38...

Multiple agencies conduct sobriety checkpoint
3/12/2017 12:00:08 PM
Police report the checkpoint was funded by a grant from the Oklahoma Highway Safety Office.     

Tulsa police schedule DUI checkpoint this weekend downtown
2/8/2017 8:00:06 PM
An Oklahoma Highway Patrol trooper talks with a driver at a DUI checkpoint in downtown Tulsa. The Department...


Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2017 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.