DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Recent Oklahoma Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Oklahoma DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Pontotoc Ada N Oak Ave and W 6th St Sat Nov 18, 2017
Payne Stillwater Undisclosed Location - Payne County and Osu Area Thu Nov 16, 2017
Cleveland Norman Undisclosed - Campus Corner Area Fri Nov 10, 2017
Carter Ardmore Undisclosed Location - Carter County Sat Sep 2, 2017
Creek Sapulpa Undisclosed Location - Creek County Sat Sep 2, 2017
Oklahoma Edmond Ok-74 and W Waterloo Rd Fri Sep 1, 2017
Garfield Enid Undisclosed Location Fri Sep 1, 2017
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Undisclosed Location - Oklahoma Co 10pm To 3am - Sat Aug 26, 2017
Tulsa Broken Arrow W Kenosha St and S 145th E Ave Fri Aug 18, 2017
Oklahoma Edmond Undisclosed - City Limits Fri Aug 11, 2017
Tulsa Tulsa S Sheridan Rd and E 41st St Sat Aug 5, 2017
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Shields Blvd 10pm To 3am - Sat Jul 22, 2017
Tulsa Tulsa Midtown Area - Florence Park South Sat Jul 8, 2017
Oklahoma Edmond Portland Ave and Nw 206th St Fri Jul 7, 2017
Oklahoma Oklahoma City S Pennsylvania Ave and Sw 74th St Fri Jul 7, 2017
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Ne 23rd St and N Moore Ave Tue Jul 4, 2017
Grady Tuttle N Mustang Rd and E State Hwy 37 Sat Jul 1, 2017
Garfield Enid City Limits - Undisclosed Location Fri Jun 30, 2017
Tulsa Tulsa Undisclosed - City Limits 10pm To 3am - Sat Jun 24, 2017
Oklahoma Choctaw Se 29th St and S Choctaw Rd Fri Jun 23, 2017


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Oklahoma DUI News

Multiple agencies conduct sobriety checkpoint
6/25/2017 8:00:06 AM
Sun, June 25, 2017 KRMG has learned six people were arrested for DUIs overnight in Tulsa, during...

OK Co. Sheriff’s Office, OHP Holds DUI Checkpoint In Honor Of 3 Victims
4/7/2017 2:00:04 AM
The Oklahoma County Sheriff’s Office and Highway Patrol held a DUI checkpoint Thursday in honor...

Oklahoma County Sheriff Announces DUI Checkpoint, Extra Patrols
3/17/2017 5:00:08 PM
Oklahoma County Sheriff Announces DUI Checkpoint, Extra Patrols Posted: Friday, March 17, 2017 2:38...

Multiple agencies conduct sobriety checkpoint
3/12/2017 12:00:08 PM
Police report the checkpoint was funded by a grant from the Oklahoma Highway Safety Office.     



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2017 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.