DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Recent Oklahoma Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Oklahoma DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
Pontotoc Ada S Cradduck Rd and Kerr Lab Rd Fri Oct 30, 2015
Tulsa Tulsa E 21st St and S Boston Ave 10pm To 3am - Sat Oct 24, 2015
Rogers Catoosa N 193rd E Ave and E Pine St Fri Oct 23, 2015
Ottawa Miami Us-69 and 24th Ave Ne Sat Oct 17, 2015
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Undisclosed Location - Oklahoma Co Sat Oct 17, 2015
Canadian Mustang S Sara Rd and E State Hwy 152 Sat Sep 26, 2015
Tulsa Tulsa S Harvard Ave And E 11th St 10pm To 3am - Sat Sep 5, 2015
Tulsa Tulsa E 4th St and S Elgin Ave 10pm To 3am - Sat Aug 22, 2015
Tulsa Tulsa S Sheridan Rd and E Admiral Blvd Sat Aug 15, 2015
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Undisclosed Location Sat Aug 8, 2015
Tulsa Tulsa Undisclosed Location Sat Jul 25, 2015
Tulsa Tulsa Downtown Tulsa 10pm To 3am - Sat Jun 27, 2015
Delaware Eucha Hwy 28 and First St Sat Jun 27, 2015
Garvin Pauls Valley W Grant Ave and N Maple St 8pm To 1am - Sat Jun 20, 2015
Oklahoma Oklahoma City 15th St and Meridian Ave Sat Jun 13, 2015
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Britton Rd Fri Jun 12, 2015
Payne Stillwater W 6th Ave and Sangre R Sat May 2, 2015
Payne Stillwater Lakeview Rd Fri May 1, 2015
Comanche Lawton 60th St and Se Lee Blvd 10pm To 1am - Sat Apr 11, 2015
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Undisclosed Location 9pm To 3am - Sat Mar 28, 2015


Page
Previous    2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Oklahoma DUI News

Impaired Driving Checkpoint Planned For Oklahoma County Friday Night
6/21/2018 11:00:57 AM
The Oklahoma County Sheriff’s Office will conduct an impaired driving checkpoint and have additional...

Law enforcement agencies step up patrol for EndDUI 420 Campaign
4/20/2018 11:00:36 PM
Officials will be stepping up patrol and setting up DUI checkpoints across the state in the next 42...

OHP Cracks Down On DUI’s For 4/20 Weekend
4/20/2018 11:00:32 PM
"Our three points today was saturation patrols, this DUI checkpoint, and the public awareness,"...

ENDUI: Bad St. Patrick’s Day decisions may haunt drivers for life
3/13/2018 8:00:34 PM
Unfortunately, underage impaired driving happens more often than anyone would like. The largest age...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.