DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Bernalillo, New Mexico DUI Checkpoints

Bernalillo, New Mexico
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to New Mexico State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

City Location Time
Albuquerque Sunset Rd Sw and Bridge Blvd Sw - 5 Points Rd Sw Thu Jul 11, 2019
Albuquerque Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Sat Jun 8, 2019
Albuquerque Sw Rio Bravo Blvd and Isleta Blvd Sw Area Fri May 31, 2019
Albuquerque Yale Blvd Se and Garfield Ave Se Area Fri May 31, 2019
Albuquerque Coors Blvd Nw and Montaã±o Rd Nw Area Sat May 4, 2019
Albuquerque Coal Ave Se and Girard Blvd Se - Area Sat Feb 23, 2019
Albuquerque Lomas Blvd Nw and Broadway Blvd Ne Sat Jan 12, 2019
Isleta Nm-47 Sat Dec 22, 2018
Albuquerque San Mateo Blvd Ne and Lomas Blvd Ne Fri Dec 21, 2018
Albuquerque Coal Ave Se and Broadway Blvd Se Wed Nov 21, 2018
Albuquerque Lomas Blvd Nw and 1st St Nw Sat Oct 27, 2018
Cedar Crest Nm-14 Fri Sep 28, 2018
Albuquerque Lomas Blvd Ne and Louisiana Blvd Ne Fri Sep 7, 2018
Albuquerque Frontage Rd Fri Jul 20, 2018
Albuquerque Coal Ave Se and Broadway Blvd Se Fri Jul 13, 2018
Albuquerque Paseo Del Norte Nw and Golf Course Rd Nw Area Fri Jul 13, 2018
Albuquerque Montgomery Blvd Sat Jun 23, 2018
Albuquerque Eubank Blvd Ne and Comanche Rd Ne Area Thu May 31, 2018
Rio Rancho Cabezon Blvd Se and Golf Course Rd Se Sat May 26, 2018
Albuquerque Bridge Blvd Sw and Isleta Blvd Sw Area Fri May 25, 2018


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Bernalillo DUI News

Hunger and a full bladder land DWI suspects in jail
5/27/2019 8:05:57 PM
>> YOU ARE WATCHING KOAT ACTION 7 NEWS. SHELLY: DOZENS OF A LEGEND JOHN DRIVERS HAVE BEEN A RESIDENT...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2019 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.