DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent New Mexico Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

New Mexico DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Dona Ana Las Cruces Spruce Ave and N Walnut St Sat Jul 23, 2016
Dona Ana Las Cruces N Valley Dr and W Hadley Ave Fri Jul 22, 2016
Bernalillo Albuquerque Montgomery Blvd Ne and Jefferson St Ne Thu Jul 21, 2016
Bernalillo Albuquerque Juan Tabo Blvd Ne and Mountain Rd Ne Sat Jul 16, 2016
Rio Arriba Espanola Undisclosed Location - Sombrillo Thu Jun 23, 2016
Bernalillo Albuquerque Tingley Dr Sw and Central Ave Nw Fri Jun 3, 2016
Mckinley Zuni Undisclosed Location - City Limits Wed Jun 1, 2016
Bernalillo Albuquerque Central Ave and Rio Grande Blvd Sat May 28, 2016
Bernalillo Albuquerque Alameda Blvd Nw Area Of Rio Grande River Thu May 19, 2016
San Juan Farmington Bloomfield Hwy Fri May 13, 2016
Valencia Los Lunas Manzano Expy and Middle Lake Rd Thu May 5, 2016
Bernalillo Albuquerque Lomas Blvd Ne and I-25 Wed Apr 6, 2016
Sandoval Rio Rancho Corrales Rd and Nm Highway 528 Sat Mar 26, 2016
Santa Fe Santa Cruz Pilgrimage Route - Northern Santa Fe County Thu Mar 24, 2016
Dona Ana Las Cruces North Valley Dr and County Rd 243 W Fri Mar 18, 2016
Chaves Roswell Undisclosed Location Fri Mar 18, 2016
Valencia Los Lunas River Area Sun Mar 13, 2016
Dona Ana Las Cruces Lohman Ave Sat Mar 12, 2016
Dona Ana Las Cruces S Telshor Blvd and Sundown Rd Sat Mar 12, 2016
Dona Ana Las Cruces El Paseo Rd Fri Mar 11, 2016


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

New Mexico DUI News

Clerical error leads to DWI charge dismissal
7/16/2015 8:00:16 AM
Albuquerque police arrested Arana at a DWI checkpoint in December. The district attorney’s office...

Federal grants to help fight DWI in New Mexico
7/7/2015 8:00:22 AM
Page 1 of 1 ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. (AP) ' The will be getting four grants worth more than $365,000 to help...

Governor Susana Martinez Unveils Ad Campaign to End DWI
6/23/2015 8:00:29 PM
Today through Sept. 30, drivers will see more DWI checkpoints, saturation patrols, and more officers...

DWI checkpoints scheduled in Clovis throughout June
6/3/2015 2:00:16 PM
CLOVIS, N.M. Clovis police will be conducting DWI Saturation Patrols and Checkpoints within the City...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.