DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Thanksgiving Checkpoint Enforcement
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Thanksgiving DUI Checkpoint Enforcement is in full effect.

Recent New Mexico Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

New Mexico DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

County City Location Time
Bernalillo Albuquerque Montgomery Blvd Ne and Eubank Blvd Ne Wed Nov 25, 2015
Bernalillo Albuquerque San Mateo Blvd Ne and I-25 Fri Nov 13, 2015
Bernalillo Albuquerque Broadway Blvd Se and Central Ave Se Sat Oct 31, 2015
Bernalillo Albuquerque Unser Blvd and I-40 Sat Oct 24, 2015
Bernalillo Albuquerque Montgomery Blvd Ne and Carlisle Blvd Ne Thur Oct 15, 2015
Sandoval Rio Rancho Undisclosed Location - Within Pueblo Of Sandia 8pm To 1am - Sat Sep 26, 2015
Bernalillo Albuquerque Rio Bravo Blvd Sw and Isleta Blvd Sw Fri Sep 25, 2015
Dona Ana Las Cruces N Solano Dr and E Hadley Ave Fri Sep 18, 2015
Sandoval Rio Rancho Northern Blvd Ne and Unser Blvd Ne Fri Sep 11, 2015
Santa Fe Santa Fe Central Santa Fe County Mon Sep 7, 2015
Dona Ana Las Cruces Telshore Blvd Sat Sep 5, 2015
Dona Ana Las Cruces Dona Ana Rd Fri Sep 4, 2015
Eddy Artesia Undisclosed Location - Eddy County 5pm To 12am - Sun Aug 30, 2015
Sandoval Rio Rancho Golf Course Rd Se and Cabezon Blvd Se Fri Aug 28, 2015
Bernalillo Albuquerque San Mateo Blvd Ne and Candelaria Rd Ne Fri Aug 28, 2015
Dona Ana Mesilla Undisclosed Location - City Limits Fri Aug 28, 2015
Cibola Grants Nimitz Dr and Sage Ave Sat Aug 22, 2015
Bernalillo Albuquerque Bridge Blvd Sw and Goff Blvd Sw Fri Aug 14, 2015
Curry Clovis 21st St and N Main St Fri Aug 7, 2015
Curry Clovis Prince St Sat Jul 25, 2015

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

New Mexico DUI News

Clerical error leads to DWI charge dismissal
7/16/2015 8:00:16 AM
Albuquerque police arrested Arana at a DWI checkpoint in December. The district attorney’s office...

Federal grants to help fight DWI in New Mexico
7/7/2015 8:00:22 AM
Page 1 of 1 ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. (AP) ' The will be getting four grants worth more than $365,000 to help...

Governor Susana Martinez Unveils Ad Campaign to End DWI
6/23/2015 8:00:29 PM
Today through Sept. 30, drivers will see more DWI checkpoints, saturation patrols, and more officers...

DWI checkpoints scheduled in Clovis throughout June
6/3/2015 2:00:16 PM
CLOVIS, N.M. Clovis police will be conducting DWI Saturation Patrols and Checkpoints within the City...

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2015 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.