DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  

Monmouth, New Jersey DUI Checkpoints

Monmouth, New Jersey
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to New Jersey State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

City Location Time
Howell Route 9 - Regal Plaza 11pm To 3am - Wed Nov 23, 2011
Keyport Route 36 11pm To 3am - Fri Nov 11, 2011
Keansburg Rt 36 and Seagate Ave Union Beach 11pm To 3am - Fri Oct 21, 2011
Deal Ocean Ave Sat Oct 15, 2011
Middletown Sr35 and Navesink River Rd 9pm To 1am - Sat Oct 8, 2011
Marlboro 34 Us 9 - New York Sports Club 11pm To 3am - Fri Sep 30, 2011
Englishtown Rt 9 At Sun National Bank, Fri Sep 2, 2011
Keyport Route 36 11pm-3am Fri Jul 29, 2011
Neptune Rt 35 Fri Jul 22, 2011
Marlboro Route 9 South 11pm-3am Sat Jul 16, 2011
Eatontown Route 36 11pm-3am Fri Jul 15, 2011
Spring Lake Route 71 North and Passaic Ave 11pm To 3am - Fri Jul 8, 2011
Brielle Route 71 South 11pm-3am Fri Jul 1, 2011
Allenhurst Main St and Elberon Ave 11pm To 3am - Sat Jun 25, 2011
Neptune Route 33 11pm-3am Fri Jun 10, 2011
Cliffwood Nj 35 and Cliffwood Ave Sat May 28, 2011
Holmdel Route 35 South 11pm-3am Fri May 13, 2011
Asbury Park Main St Fri Apr 22, 2011
Spring Lake Route 71 North 11pm-3am Fri Apr 15, 2011
Middletown Rt 35 - North Hudson City Savings Bank 11pm-3am - Thur Mar 17, 2011


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Monmouth DUI News

South Los Angeles checkpoint nets 14 DUI arrests
7/4/2015 5:00:04 PM
LOS ANGELES >> A DUI checkpoint that ended early today in South Los Angeles yielded 14 arrests,...

Visalia DUI checkpoint nets four arrests, 40 tickets
7/4/2015 5:00:03 PM
A DUI checkpoint set up by the Visalia Police Department from 9 p.m. Friday to 3 a.m. Saturday led to...

3 arrested at Santee DUI checkpoint
7/4/2015 5:00:02 PM
3 arrested at Santee DUI checkpoint Posted: Saturday, July 4, 2015 4:13 PM EDTUpdated: Saturday, July...

Salinas DUI checkpoint brings 5 arrests
7/3/2015 11:00:04 PM
Salinas >> A DUI checkpoint held by several agencies late Thursday ended with the arrest of five...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2015 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.