DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Monmouth, New Jersey DUI Checkpoints

Monmouth, New Jersey
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to New Jersey State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.
City Location Time
Neptune Nj-35 and 3rd Ave 10pm To 3am - Sat Sep 3, 2016
Colts Neck Rt. 34 11pm To 3am - Fri Sep 2, 2016
Allenhurst Main St and Elboron Ave Sat Aug 27, 2016
Middletown Ocean Ave and Monmouth Ave Sat Aug 20, 2016
Freehold Along Rt 539 Undisclosed Location Fri Aug 19, 2016
Hazlet Nj-36 and Seagate Ave Fri Aug 19, 2016
Monmouth Beach Ocean Ave - Sea Bright 11pm To 3am - Fri Aug 12, 2016
Shrewsbury Rt-35 and Shrewsbury Plaza Fri Aug 5, 2016
Asbury Park Main Street Fri Aug 5, 2016
Oceanport Oceanport Ave 11pm To 3am - Fri Jul 29, 2016
Sea Girt 1st Ave and Beacon Blvd Sat Jul 23, 2016
Fair Haven River Road 10pm To 2am - Fri Jul 22, 2016
Morganville New York Sports Club Us-9 11pm To 3am - Fri Jul 15, 2016
Wall Nj-138 Fri Jul 1, 2016
Eatontown Undisclosed Location - City Limits Fri Jun 17, 2016
Deal Ocean Ave Sat Jun 11, 2016
Keansburg Main St and New Jersey 36 Fri Jun 3, 2016
Matawan Lloyd Rd and Hwy 34 Sun May 29, 2016
Neptune Steiner Ave and Nj-35 10pm To 2am - Fri May 27, 2016
Eatontown Hope Rd - Tinton Falls Sat Apr 30, 2016


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Monmouth DUI News

The Department of Corrections officer saw the prison checkpoint. And skedaddled.
4/27/2018 2:00:53 AM
A Florida Department of Corrections officer will be fired after she drove away from an Everglades Correctional...

Pa. officer sent explicit photos to woman after DUI arrest, officials say
4/26/2018 11:00:50 PM
The whole matter began Aug. 25 at a sobriety checkpoint in Emsworth. Another officer pulled over Benninger’s...

Nether Prov plans sobriety check this weekend
4/26/2018 8:00:45 PM
NETHER PROVIDENCE >> Police will be conducting a sobriety checkpoint at a location in the township...

DUI Checkpoint canceled for Thursday
4/25/2018 2:00:04 PM
WHEELING, W.Va. (WTRF) UPDATE: The scheduled DUI checkpoint has been canceled. The checkpoint will...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.