DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Monmouth, New Jersey DUI Checkpoints

Monmouth, New Jersey
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to New Jersey State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.
City Location Time
Asbury Park Main St and Bangs Ave 11pm To 3am - Fri Sep 18, 2015
Neptune Nj-35 North 10pm To 2am - Fri Sep 11, 2015
Keyport Nj-36 11pm To 3am - Fri Sep 4, 2015
Keansburg State Route 36 E and Main St 11pm To 3am - Fri Aug 21, 2015
Asbury Park Main St and Mattison Ave 11pm To 3am - Fri Aug 7, 2015
Avon By The Sea Garfield Ave and Route 71 11pm To 3am - Sat Aug 1, 2015
Eatontown Rt-36 Fri July 31, 2015
Fair Haven River Rd and Cedar Ave Fri Jul 24, 2015
Holmdel Garden State Parkway - Northbound Side Area Of Pnc Arena Sat Jul 18, 2015
Bradley Beach Rt-71 South 11pm To 3am - Fri Jul 17, 2015
Morganville Us-9 and County Rd 520 11pm To 3am - Sat Jul 11, 2015
Belmar Nj-71 and 16th Ave Fri Jul 3, 2015
Colts Neck Nj-34 and County Rd 537 11pm To 3am - Fri Jul 3, 2015
West Long Branch Nj-36 and Monmouth Rd 11pm To 3am - Sat Jun 20, 2015
Deal Ocean Ave and Brighton Ave 11pm To 3am - Fri Jun 12, 2015
Sea Girt Nj-71 and Crescent Pl 11pm To 3am - Fri Jun 5, 2015
Hazlet Route 35 South 11pm To 3am - Fri May 29, 2015
Neptune Route 33 11pm To 3am - Fri May 22, 2015
Shrewsbury Rt-35 11pm To 3am - Fri May 15, 2015
Eatontown Hope Road 11pm To 3am - Fri May 8, 2015


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Monmouth DUI News

Four arrested in Poway DUI checkpoint
6/24/2017 11:00:07 PM
Four drivers were arrested at a DUI/driver’s license checkpoint in that ended this morning, two...

Palm Springs police release DUI checkpoint statistics
6/24/2017 2:00:06 PM
PALM SPRINGS, Calif. Palm Springs Police Department has released statistics on its latest DUI checkpoint....

Irvine Checkpoint Saturday Night; Bike, Pedestrian, Motorcycle Ops All Weekend
6/23/2017 5:00:11 PM
Irvine Checkpoint Saturday Night; Bike, Pedestrian, Motorcycle Ops All Weekend Friday, June 23, 2017...

Manhattan Beach Police Beat: Woman sexually assaulted on Ardmore, DUI Checkpoint Saturday
6/23/2017 11:00:14 AM
DUI checkpoint The Manhattan Beach Police Department will be conducting a DUI/Driver’s License...


Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2017 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.