DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Recent New Jersey Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

New Jersey DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Ocean Toms River Undisclosed - City Limits Sat Aug 17, 2019
Monmouth Monmouth Beach Ocean Ave and Seacrest Rd Area - Cultural Center 9pm To 1am - Fri Aug 16, 2019
Monmouth Belmar Main St Fri Aug 9, 2019
Atlantic Ventnor City Atlantic Ave and S Newport Ave - Library Area 10pm To 3am - Sat Aug 3, 2019
Monmouth Asbury Park Main St - Municipal Parking Lot Area 10pm To 2am - Fri Aug 2, 2019
Monmouth Allenhurst Main St and Elberon Ave Area 9pm To 1am - Sat Jul 27, 2019
Monmouth Hazlet Nj-36 and Stone Rd - Holy Family Church 10pm To 2am - Fri Jul 26, 2019
Monmouth Spring Lake Ocean Ave and Brown Ave -. Parking Lot 9pm To 1am - Sat Jul 20, 2019
Monmouth Sea Girt Crescent Dr Fri Jul 19, 2019
Camden Cherry Hill Undisclosed - City Limits Sat Jul 13 - Pm, 2019
Monmouth Belmar Undisclosed Location - Belmar Township - Monmouth County Area Sat Jul 13, 2019
Passaic Paterson Madison Ave and 21st Ave Fri Jul 12, 2019
Monmouth Middletown Ocean Ave - Sea Bright Area 9pm To 1am - Fri Jul 12, 2019
Monmouth Holmdel Pnc Bank Arts Center Area Thu Jul 11, 2019
Monmouth Allenhurst Main St and Elberon Ave Area 9pm To 1am - Sat Jul 6, 2019
Passaic Paterson Madison Ave - Bridge Area Fri Jul 5, 2019
Monmouth Wall Nj-138 and Allenwood Rd Area - Dental Office 10pm To 2am - Fri Jul 5, 2019
Camden Cherry Hill Undisclosed - City Limits - Late Evening Hrs Sat Jun 29, 2019
Monmouth Fair Haven River Rd and Smith St Area - Acme Market 9pm To 1am - Fri Jun 28, 2019
Monmouth Neptune Ocean Grove Area Fri Jun 21, 2019


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


New Jersey DUI News

State Police Plan DWI Checkpoint In Toms River
8/14/2019 11:03:36 AM
State Police Plan DWI Checkpoint In Toms River The checkpoint is part of enhanced enforcement in place...

DWI Checkpoint In Asbury Park
8/2/2019 2:07:20 AM
DWI Checkpoint In Asbury Park There will be at least one drunkdriving checkpoint in New Jersey this...

State Troopers to Set Up Sobriety Checkpoint in Belmar
7/14/2019 5:05:30 PM
State Troopers to Set Up Sobriety Checkpoint in Belmar New Jersey State Police will set up a sobriety...

New Jersey State Police DWI Checkpoint in Belmar on July 13
7/12/2019 8:04:19 PM
BELMAR, NJ — A sobriety checkpoint will be set up on Saturday, July 13 in Belmar by the New Jersey...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2019 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.