DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent Illinois Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Illinois DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Cook Chicago Undisclosed Location - Gresham Area 7pm To 3am - Sat Feb 6, 2016
Cook Chicago 73rd St and Stony Island Ave Fri Feb 5, 2016
Cook Chicago Wentworth Area 7pm To 3am - Sat Jan 23, 2016
Cook Chicago S Western Ave and W 65th St 7pm To 3am - Fri Jan 22, 2016
Cook Chicago Grand Crossing Area 7pm To 3am - Sat Jan 9, 2016
Cook Chicago W Garfield Blvd and S Loomis Blvd 7pm To 3am - Fri Jan 8, 2016
Saint Clair East Saint Louis Hwy 157 and St Clair Ave Sat Jan 2, 2016
Winnebago Winnebago Undisclosed Location - City Limits Thu Dec 31, 2016
Cook Maywood Undisclosed Location - Cook County Wed Dec 23, 2015
La Salle Oglesby Il-251 Sat Dec 19, 2015
Saint Clair Belleville Il-15 Sat Dec 12, 2015
Cook Franklin Park W Grand Ave and Park Ave Sat Dec 12, 2015
Cook Chicago South Ashland Ave and 74th St Fri Dec 11, 2015
Cook Arlington Heights Algonquin Rd and Arlington Heights Rd Fri Dec 4, 2015
Cook Berwyn W 26th St and East Ave Sat Nov 28, 2015
Saint Clair East Saint Louis Kingshighway and I-64 Wed Nov 25, 2015
Jackson Carbondale Route 13 andspillway Road Sat Nov 21, 2015
Cook Chicago W North Ave and N Albany Ave 7pm To 3am - Fri Nov 20, 2015
Du Page Aurora Il-31 and I-88 Sat Nov 14, 2015
Cook Chicago S Western Ave and W 61st St 7pm To 3am - Fri Nov 13, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Illinois DUI News

McMahon: ’No Refusal’ helps secure DUI evidence
12/1/2015 11:00:21 PM
Kane County State’s Attorney Joe McMahon said Tuesday during his monthly meeting with reporters...

Holiday crackdown nets 6 DUI arrests, 179 tickets in Lake County
5/27/2015 11:00:20 PM
I read the column entitled "DUI checkpoints cost millions; don't catch enough people"...

Sarah Longwell: Police should ditch sobriety checkpoints this holiday
5/23/2015 5:00:06 AM
Unfortunately, crowded highways won’t be the only snag likely to slow down your drive home from...

Sobriety checkpoints yield thousands of minor citations but few DUI arrests
5/9/2015 11:00:07 AM
Are DUI checkpoints worth the imposition on lawabiding drivers? For six years, police from north suburban...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.