DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Recent Illinois Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Illinois DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Cook Chicago S Cicero Ave and Cicero Ave Sat Sep 2, 2017
Du Page Addison W Lake St and Swift Rd Fri Aug 25, 2017
Cook Evergreen Park Undisclosed - City Limits Fri Aug 25, 2017
Cook Berwyn 26th St and East Ave Sat Aug 12, 2017
Cook Chicago Harlem Ave and W 56th St Fri Aug 4, 2017
Du Page Lombard North Avenue and Joyce Ave Sat Jul 22, 2017
Du Page Carol Stream North Ave and Gary Ave Fri Jun 23, 2017
Jackson Carbondale Il-13 Towards Marion Sat Jun 10, 2017
Saint Clair East Saint Louis Rt-3 Fri Jun 2, 2017
Cook Chicago Harlem Ave and I-55 Sat May 27, 2017
Will Joliet Black Rd and Essington Rd Sat May 27, 2017
Cook Chicago W Addison St and N Lake Shore Dr Thu May 25, 2017
Cook Arlington Heights Arlington Heights Rd and Algonquin Rd Fri May 19, 2017
Cook Chicago Division St Sat May 13, 2017
Cook Chicago 87th and Dan Ryan Expy Area Fri May 12, 2017
Madison Venice Mckinley Bridge Fri May 5, 2017
Cook Chicago On 13 Sat Apr 22, 2017
Cook Chicago Harlem Ave and W Archer Ave Fri Apr 21, 2017
Saint Clair East Saint Louis Rt-3 Sat Apr 1, 2017
Cook Chicago Saturation Patrols - Deering Distric 6pm To 2am - Sat Mar 25, 2017


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Illinois DUI News

DUI fatality numbers plateau in Illinois
7/24/2017 8:00:05 PM
Local police departments try to do DUI checkpoints funded by the grant each year, but staffing is prohibitive....

McMahon: ’No Refusal’ helps secure DUI evidence
12/1/2015 11:00:21 PM
Kane County State’s Attorney Joe McMahon said Tuesday during his monthly meeting with reporters...

Holiday crackdown nets 6 DUI arrests, 179 tickets in Lake County
5/27/2015 11:00:20 PM
I read the column entitled "DUI checkpoints cost millions; don't catch enough people"...

Sarah Longwell: Police should ditch sobriety checkpoints this holiday
5/23/2015 5:00:06 AM
Unfortunately, crowded highways won’t be the only snag likely to slow down your drive home from...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2017 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.