DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Recent Illinois Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Illinois DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
Cook Chicago S Cicero Ave and Cicero Ave Sat Sep 2, 2017
Du Page Addison W Lake St and Swift Rd Fri Aug 25, 2017
Cook Evergreen Park Undisclosed - City Limits Fri Aug 25, 2017
Cook Berwyn 26th St and East Ave Sat Aug 12, 2017
Cook Chicago Harlem Ave and W 56th St Fri Aug 4, 2017
Du Page Lombard North Avenue and Joyce Ave Sat Jul 22, 2017
Du Page Carol Stream North Ave and Gary Ave Fri Jun 23, 2017
Jackson Carbondale Il-13 Towards Marion Sat Jun 10, 2017
Saint Clair East Saint Louis Rt-3 Fri Jun 2, 2017
Cook Chicago Harlem Ave and I-55 Sat May 27, 2017
Will Joliet Black Rd and Essington Rd Sat May 27, 2017
Cook Chicago W Addison St and N Lake Shore Dr Thu May 25, 2017
Cook Arlington Heights Arlington Heights Rd and Algonquin Rd Fri May 19, 2017
Cook Chicago Division St Sat May 13, 2017
Cook Chicago 87th and Dan Ryan Expy Area Fri May 12, 2017
Madison Venice Mckinley Bridge Fri May 5, 2017
Cook Chicago On 13 Sat Apr 22, 2017
Cook Chicago Harlem Ave and W Archer Ave Fri Apr 21, 2017
Saint Clair East Saint Louis Rt-3 Sat Apr 1, 2017
Cook Chicago Saturation Patrols - Deering Distric 6pm To 2am - Sat Mar 25, 2017


Page
Previous    2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Illinois DUI News

Vermont State Police Log: Bristol man investigated for animal cruelty
5/23/2019 11:04:02 PM
There will be a sobriety checkpoint(s) conducted in Addison County, by area law enforcement within the...

Vince Vaughn Found Guilty Of Reckless Driving After DUI Arrest
5/7/2019 5:04:31 AM
Vince Vaughn Found Guilty Of Reckless Driving After DUI Arrest The Illinois native was sentenced to...

THE CITY OF JOLIET POLICE DEPARTMENT: Joliet Police to Conduct Seatbelt Safety Zones, Roadside Safety Checkpoint, and Roving Saturation Patrols During Memorial Day Holiday May 1
4/27/2019 11:04:26 AM
From May 1st through May 31st, special enforcement efforts will include saturation patrols, seatbelt...

DUI, Seat Belt Check In Elmhurst Friday Night
4/24/2019 8:01:18 PM
Elmhurst police plan a DUI checkpoint. (Shutterstock) ELMHURST, IL Drivers in Elmhurst are warned...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2019 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.