DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Kern, California DUI Checkpoints

Kern, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

City Location Time
Bakersfield Mt Vernon Ave and University Ave 6pm To 2am - Sat Jul 8, 2017
Bakersfield Stockdale Hwy and Calloway Dr Tue Jul 4, 2017
Bakersfield E Brundage Ln and Brundage Ln Sat Jun 3, 2017
Bakersfield 21st St and Oak St Sat May 27, 2017
Bakersfield Undisclosed - City Limits 6pm To 2am - Fri May 20, 2017
Bakersfield Panama Ln and Ashe Rd 6pm To 2am - Sat May 13, 2017
Bakersfield Bernard St and Union Ave 6pm To 2am - Sat Apr 8, 2017
Bakersfield Brimhall Rd and Calloway Dr Sat Mar 4, 2017
Bakersfield Ming Ave and Haggin Oaks Blvd 6pm To 2am - Sat Feb 11, 2017
Bakersfield Chester Ave Sat Jan 28, 2017
Rosamond Rosamond Blvd Fri Dec 30, 2016
Bakersfield Undisclosed - City Limits 8pm To 3am - Fri Dec 30, 2016
Bakersfield S Union Ave and White Lane Sun Dec 4, 2016
Bakersfield Calloway Dr and Meacham Rd 6pm To 2am - Sat Dec 3, 2016
Bakersfield Union Ave and Brundage Ln Fri Nov 4, 2016
Ridgecrest S Downs St and Ridgecrest Blvd Fri Sep 16, 2016
Bakersfield Mt Vernon and Columbus St Sat Sep 10, 2016
Bakersfield Mt. Vernon Ave and Ridge Rd Sat Sep 10, 2016
Bakersfield Calloway Dr and Holland St Fri Sep 2, 2016
Bakersfield Ming Ave and New Stine Rd Sat Aug 27, 2016


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Kern DUI News

No arrests in overnight DUI checkpoint near Bakersfield College
7/9/2017 8:00:07 PM
BAKERSFIELD, Calif. No one was arrested for driving under the influence of drugs or alcohol at a DUI...

Bakersfield Police to conduct DUI checkpoint tonight
4/8/2017 2:00:04 PM
The Bakersfield Police Department Traffic Section will be conducting a DUI/Driver’s License Checkpoint...

BPD arrests two people, cites 27 others during DUI checkpoint
2/12/2017 5:00:04 PM
BAKERSFIELD, Calif. Two people are behind bars and 27 others were cited during a DUI and driver's...

BPD holding DUI checkpoint Saturday night
2/10/2017 5:00:06 PM
BAKERSFIELD, Calif. The Bakersfield Police Department will be conducting a DUI and Driver's License...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2017 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.