DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Kern, California DUI Checkpoints

Kern, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

City Location Time
Bakersfield Hageman Rd and Riverlakes Dr - By Centennial High School 6pm To 2am - Sat Apr 14, 2018
Bakersfield Undisclosed - City Limits - Alcohol And/or Drug Impairment 6pm To 2am - Sat Mar 24, 2018
Bakersfield Undisclosed - City Limits 6pm To 2am - Sat Mar 10, 2018
Bakersfield Rosedale Hwy and Calloway Dr Area Fri Feb 23, 2018
Bakersfield Stockdale Hwy and Montclair St 6pm To 2am - Fri Feb 23, 2018
Bakersfield California Ave and Union Ave 6pm To 2am - Fri Feb 9, 2018
Bakersfield Holland St and Calloway Dr Fri Dec 29, 2017
Bakersfield F St and 23rd St 6pm To 2am - Sat Dec 16, 2017
Bakersfield Stine Rd and Panama Ln 6pm To 2am - Sat Dec 2, 2017
Bakersfield Panama Ln and Gosford Rd 6pm To 2am - Sat Nov 4, 2017
Bakersfield Panama Ln and Stine Rd Sat Oct 28, 2017
Bakersfield Columbus St and River Blvd Fri Sep 15, 2017
Bakersfield Ming Ave and Haggin Oaks Blvd 6pm To 2am - Fri Sep 8, 2017
Bakersfield Calloway Dr and Holland St Sat Sep 2, 2017
Bakersfield Ming Ave and Gosford Rd 6pm To 2am - Sat Sep 2, 2017
Rosamond Undisclosed Location Fri Sep 1, 2017
Bakersfield Calloway Dr and Brimhall Rd 6pm To 2am - Fri Aug 4, 2017
Bakersfield E Truxtun Ave and Tulare St Sat Jul 22, 2017
Bakersfield Mt Vernon Ave and University Ave 6pm To 2am - Sat Jul 8, 2017
Bakersfield Stockdale Hwy and Calloway Dr Tue Jul 4, 2017


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Kern DUI News

BPD arrests four in DUI checkpoint Friday night
2/24/2018 5:00:46 PM
BAKERSFIELD, Calif. On Friday night BPD conducted a DUI and Driver's License checkpoint in Southwest...

Bakersfield police to conduct DUI checkpoint Friday night
2/9/2018 2:00:31 AM
Police will set up a DUI and driver's license checkpoint at an undisclosed location in Bakersfield...

1 arrest made in Downtown Bakersfield DUI checkpoint
12/17/2017 5:00:10 PM
BAKERSFIELD, Calif. Bakersfield police made one arrest during a DUI checkpoint in Downtown Bakersfield...

Bakersfield police to set up DUI checkpoints Saturday night
12/15/2017 11:00:08 AM
BAKERSFIELD, Calif Bakersfield police will set up a DUI and driver's license checkpoint Saturday...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.