DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  

Kern, California DUI Checkpoints

Kern, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

City Location Time
Bakersfield Undisclosed Location Fri Mar 27, 2015
Wasco Ca-46 Fri Mar 13, 2015
Bakersfield Hageman Rd and Riverlakes Dr Sat Mar 7, 2015
Bakersfield Cottonwood Rd Sat Feb 28, 2015
Bakersfield Greater Bakersfield Area Sat Feb 21, 2015
Bakersfield Union Ave and California Ave Sat Feb 7, 2015
Bakersfield Old River Rd and Camino Media Sat Jan 24, 2015
Bakersfield Stockdale Highway and Old River Rd Sat Jan 10, 2015
Bakersfield Stine Rd and Ming Ave Wed Dec 31, 2015
Bakersfield Stockdale Highway Wed Dec 31, 2015
Bakersfield Union Ave and 34th St Wed Dec 31, 2015
Bakersfield Ming Ave and S H St Sat Dec 27, 2014
Bakersfield Calloway Dr and Brimhall Rd Fri Dec 26, 2014
Bakersfield Olive Dr and Sanford Dr Sat Dec 20, 2014
Bakersfield Harris Rd and Akers Rd Sat Dec 20, 2014
Bakersfield Greater Bakersfield Area Sat Dec 13, 2014
Ridgecrest Downs St Sat Nov 22, 2014
Bakersfield Ming Ave Btwn Gosford Rd and Oldriver Rd Sat Nov 22, 2014
Delano High St Fri Nov 14, 2014
Bakersfield Gosford Rd and Panama Ln Sat Oct 18, 2014

Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Kern DUI News

309 vehicles stopped at two Bakersfield DUI checkpoints
7/26/2015 8:00:45 PM
309 vehicles stopped at two DUI checkpoints in Bakersfield, police release details. BAKERSFIELD, CA...

DUI checkpoints tonight in Bakersfield
6/19/2015 8:00:25 PM
The Kern avoid DUI Task Force will be conducting four separate DUI and driver license checkpoints sometime...

DUI checkpoint results for May 1
5/2/2015 5:00:02 PM
Bakersfield police arrested six people for allegedly driving under the influence during Friday night’s...

DUI checkpoint to be held this weekend
4/25/2015 3:00:13 PM
The Kern Avoid DUI Task Force will be conducting a DUI and driver’s license checkpoint sometime...

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2015 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.