DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  

Kern, California DUI Checkpoints

Kern, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

City Location Time
Bakersfield Ming Ave and Gosford Rd Fri Aug 16, 2013
Bakersfield N Oswell St and College Ave Sat July 13, 2013
Bakersfield Stockdale Hwy and Real Rd Sat July 6, 2013
Bakersfield Union Ave and 19th St Fri Jun 28, 2013
Bakersfield S Union Ave Fri Jun 7, 2013
Bakersfield S H St and Brundage Ln Sat May 4, 2013
Bakersfield Union Ave and Rt 178 Fri Apr 19, 2013
Bakersfield Ming Ave By Mall Fri Apr 12, 2013
Bakersfield Mt Vernon Ave and E Brundage Ln Sat Mar 31, 2013
Bakersfield Stine Rd and Ming Ave Fri Feb 8, 2013
Bakersfield Niles St and N Oswell St Sat Dec 29, 2012
Bakersfield Union Ave and California Ave Sat Dec 29, 2012
Bakersfield Stine Rd and Ming Ave Sat Dec 29, 2012
Bakersfield Mt Vernon Ave and Bernard St Sun Dec 23, 2012
Ridgecrest Norma St and Bowman Rd Sat Dec 22, 2012
Bakersfield Ming Ave and Hughes Ln Sat Dec 15, 2012
Bakersfield Mt Vernon Ave and Bernard St Fri Dec 14, 2012
Ridgecrest S China Lake Blvd and Ridgecrest Blvd 7pm-3am Fri Nov 23, 2012
Bakersfield East Brundage and Oswell St Thur Nov 22, 2012
Bakersfield Rosedale Hwy and Coffee Rd Sat Sept 22, 2012


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Kern DUI News

DUI, driver’s license checkpoint planned
8/27/2013 3:00:05 PM
Posted: 08/27/2013Last Updated: 40 minutes ago Anne Stegen | BAKERSFIELD, Calif. The Bakersfield...

Seven DUI arrests made in Kern County over Memorial Day weekend
5/27/2013 1:00:08 PM
A total of seven arrests were made this weekend in an effort to limit drunken driving with DUI checkpoints,...

CHP to conduct checkpoint
7/13/2012 11:00:24 PM
Ridgecrest, Calif. — The California Highway Patrol will conduct a sobriety checkpoint Saturday...

RPD to conduct DUI patrol
1/18/2012 1:00:04 PM
Trona, Calif. — The Ridgecrest Police Department will conduct a DUI saturation patrol Feb. 5 from...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2013 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.