DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Putnam, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Putnam, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4    Next

City Location Time
Cookeville Tn-135 S - Area Mile Marker 7 Fri Apr 30, 2021
Silver Point Tn-56 - Area County Line South Of I-40 Fri Apr 23, 2021
Cookeville Tn-136 - Area North Of Tn-111 - Water Treatment Plant Fri Mar 26, 2021
Cookeville Tn-290 and Cumby Rd Fri Mar 19, 2021
Cookeville Tn-56 - Area Of Jackson / Putnam County Line - Drivers License Check Wed March 17 - St. Patrick’s Day, 2021
Cookeville Tn-135 - Area Tennessee Tech North Of Tn-290 Fri Mar 12, 2021
Cookeville Tn-290 - Area In Jackson County Sat Feb 13, 2021
Monterey Tn-164 and Union B - Area East Of Monterey Tn Wed Jan 13, 2021
Cookeville Tn-135 and W 12th St - Area Tennessee Tech University Fri Jan 8, 2021
Silver Point Tn-56 - Area North Of Dekalb County Line Fri Dec 11, 2020
Cookeville W 12th St and N Willow Ave - Area Of Tennessee Tech University Fri Dec 4, 2020
Cookeville W Jackson St - Area Wed Nov 25, 2020
Silver Point Tn-56 - Area Dekalb/putnam County Line Fri Oct 30, 2020
Monterey Tn-164 and Union B Rd - Area Fri Aug 21, 2020
Cookeville W 12th St and N Willow Ave - Area North T-Mart 1 Fri Aug 21, 2020
Cookeville Tn-35 N and Tn-290 - Area North Fri Jul 3, 2020
Cookeville Tn-135 - Area Mile Marker 7 Fri Jun 19, 2020
Monterey Tn-164 and Union B Rd - Area Fri May 22, 2020
Silver Point Tn-56 - Area County Line South Of I-40 Fri Mar 13, 2020
Cookeville Tn-135 - Area Bennett Industries Fri Feb 28, 2020


Page
1 2 3 4    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Putnam DUI News

THP sobriety checkpoints set for next two Fridays
3/2/2011
The Tennessee Highway Patrol wants you to know that state troopers will be conducting sobriety checkpoint...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2020 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.