DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Hamilton, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Hamilton, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3    Next

City Location Time
Chattanooga E 38th St and Brannon Ave - Area Bfi - Drivers Licence Check Thu Jun 10, 2021
Chattanooga Hixson Pike - Area North Of Dartmouth St Fri Apr 16, 2021
Chattanooga Hixson Pike - Area North Of Dartmouth - Pizza Hut Wed March 17 - St. Patrick’s Day, 2021
Chattanooga Suck Creek Rd - Area Boat Ramp Fri Feb 19, 2021
Chattanooga E Brainerd Rd and Morris Hill Rd - Area Walgreens Fri Jan 22, 2021
Chattanooga Rossville Blvd - Area Lindbergh Fri Dec 25, 2020
Chattanooga Cherokee Blvd - Area Fri Nov 27, 2020
Chattanooga Washington St and E 20th St - Area Car Dealerships Fri Sep 18, 2020
Chattanooga E Brainerd Rd and Morris Hill Rd - Area Publix Fri Aug 14, 2020
Chattanooga Hixson Pike - Area North Of Dartmouth St Fri Jul 3, 2020
Chattanooga Us-41 - Area Chattanooga Post Fri Mar 13, 2020
Chattanooga Washington St and E 20th St Fri Mar 6, 2020
Chattanooga Suck Creek Boat Ramp - Area Fri Feb 21, 2020
Hixson Undisclosed Location - City Limits Fri Jan 17, 2020
Chattanooga E Brainerd Rd and Morris Hill Rd - Area Fri Dec 27, 2019
Chattanooga East Brainerd Rd and Morris Hill Rd - Area Publix Fri Nov 29, 2019
Chattanooga Washington St and E 20th St Area Fri Aug 16, 2019
Soddy Daisy Thrasher Pike - Middle Valley - Seat Belt Sat Jul 27, 2019
Chattanooga E Brainerd Rd and Morris Hill Rd Area Fri Jul 5, 2019
Chattanooga Suck Creek Boat Ramp Area Fri Jun 7, 2019


Page
1 2 3    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Hamilton DUI News

Find out location of tonight’s OVI checkpoint in Butler County
4/23/2021 8:06:35 PM
The checkpoints, along with saturation patrols, are law enforcement’s continuing effort to reduce...

1 arrest made during latest Butler County OVI checkpoint
2/8/2021 5:11:49 PM
One arrest was made during Friday's OVI checkpoint in Monroe. FILE PHOTO Credit: STAFF

OVI checkpoint planned for Butler County tonight
2/5/2021 2:11:11 AM
The Butler County OVI Task Force will be conducting an OVI checkpoint tonight, Feb. 5, staring at 11...

Butler County OVI checkpoint nets drug arrest
12/18/2020 2:04:51 PM
Thursday night's OVI checkpoint in Fairfield resulted in one felony drug arrest. FILE PHOTO Credit:...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2020 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.