DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Sullivan, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Sullivan, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next

City Location Time
Kingsport Tn-36 - Area Us-11w Underpass Fri Sep 23, 2022
Kingsport Tn-126 - Area Entrance To East Lawn Cemetary East Of Kingsport Fri Sep 2, 2022
Kingsport Carters Valley Road - Area Hawkins County Line Fri Aug 26, 2022
Kingsport Fort Henry Drive Corridor Fri Aug 19, 2022
Kingsport Tn-36 -Area Va State Line Fri Jul 29, 2022
Bristol Us-19 - Area Va State Line Fri Jul 15, 2022
Kingsport Tn-347 - Area Reservoir Rd By Walkers Fork Church Sun Jul 3, 2022
Bristol Tn-44 and Painter Rd - Area Virginia State Line Fri Jun 3, 2022
Blountville Tn-394 - Area .1 Mi East Of Red Bud Ln Fri May 27, 2022
Kingsport Tn-126 and Riverport Rd - Area South Fork River Fri May 13, 2022
Kingsport Tn-36 -Area Va State Line Thu May 5 - Cinco De Mayo, 2022
Kingsport Tn-36 - Area Us-11w Underpass Fri Apr 22, 2022
Bristol Us-421 -Area South Of Bristol Caverns Hwy Fri Apr 8, 2022
Kingsport Undisclosed Location - Lynn Garden Area Fri Feb 18, 2022
Blountville Tn-75/bristol Hwy - Area Adams Chapel Rd Feb 13 - Super Bowl Sunday, 2022
Bristol Us-421 - Area .5 Miles South Of Bristol Caverns Hwy Fri Jan 28, 2022
Blountville Tn-126 - Area Mile Marker 20 Fri Jan 14, 2022
Bristol Tn-44 and Painters Road Area South Of Virginia State Line Fri Nov 26, 2021
Bluff City Tn-44 and Old Weaver Pike - Area Webb's Store Fri Nov 12, 2021
Kingsport Bloomingdale Rd andthomas St By K and K Auto Fri Oct 29, 2021


Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Sullivan DUI News

THP will conduct sobriety checkpoints this week in Sullivan County
6/2/2012 8:00:06 PM
| BLOUNTVILLE, Tenn. The Tennessee Highway Patrol will conduct sobriety checkpoints this week in...

THP to conduct sobriety checkpoint next week
6/1/2012 11:00:05 PM
| BLOUNTVILLE, Tenn. The Tennessee Highway Patrol will conduct sobriety checkpoints next week in...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2022 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.