DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Putnam, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Putnam, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

City Location Time
Baxter Us-70 - Area Upperman High School Fri Aug 12, 2022
Cookeville Tn-135 and S Smith Chapel Rd - Area North Of Cookeville By Spring Creek Church Fri Aug 5, 2022
Cookeville Tn-290 and Cumby Rd - Area The Blue Hole Fri Jul 29, 2022
Cookeville Tennessee Ave - Area North Of I-40 D L Fri Jul 29, 2022
Bloomington Springs Tn-56 - Area Jackson/putnam County Line Sat Jul 2, 2022
Cookeville Tn-290 and Curmby Rd - Area The Blue Hole Fri Jun 24, 2022
Cookeville Tn-290 - Area Hyder Burks Pavilion Dl Fri Jun 17, 2022
Cookeville Tn-290 - Area Hyder-Burks Pavilion Fri May 27, 2022
Cookeville Tennessee Ave - Area North Of I-40 D L Fri May13, 2022
Cookeville Tn-290 - Area Hyder-Burks Pavilion Fri Apr 29, 2022
Cookeville Tn-135/dodson Branch Hwy and S Smith Chapel Rd - Area Spring Creek Church Sat Apr 16, 2022
Baxter Tn-56 - Area Jackson / Putnam County Line Fri Apr 15, 2022
Silver Point Tn-56 - Area North Of Dekalb County Line Fri Mar 25, 2022
Cookeville Tn-135 and S Smith Chapel Rd - Area North Of Cookeville By Spring Creek Church Fri Mar 25, 2022
Cookeville Tn-290 and Cumby Rd - Area The Blue Hole Fri Mar 18, 2022
Cookeville Tn-290 and Curmby Rd - Area The Blue Hole Fri Feb 18, 2022
Cookeville Tn-290 and Cumby Rd - Area The Blue Hole Fri Jan 7, 2022
Cookeville N Willow Ave - Area Thu Dec 30, 2021
Cookeville Tn-290 and Cumby Rd - Area The Blue Hole Fri Dec 17, 2021
Cookeville Tn-135 and S Smith Chapel Rd - Area By Spring Creek Church Fri Dec 17, 2021


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Putnam DUI News

THP sobriety checkpoints set for next two Fridays
3/2/2011
The Tennessee Highway Patrol wants you to know that state troopers will be conducting sobriety checkpoint...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2022 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.