DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Montgomery, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Montgomery, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3    Next

City Location Time
Clarksville Highway 79 - Montgomery County Fri Aug 25, 2017
Clarksville Highway 48 Fri Aug 11, 2017
Clarksville Kraft St and Frosty Morn Dr Fri Jul 28, 2017
Clarksville Highway 41a Bypass - Montgomery County. Fri Jul 14, 2017
Clarksville Us-79 Fri Jun 23, 2017
Clarksville Us-79 - Montgomery County Fri Mar 10, 2017
Clarksville Us 41a Bypass Fri Feb 24, 2017
Clarksville Kraft St 7pm To 3am - Fri Feb 10, 2017
Clarksville Us-79 Fri Jan 13, 2017
Clarksville Us-41a Bypass Fri Dec 30, 2016
Clarksville Us-41a Bypass Fri Dec 2, 2016
Clarksville Tn-48 and Hawkins Rd Fri Nov 18, 2016
Clarksville Kraft St and Frosty Morn Dr Fri Nov 4, 2016
Clarksville Kraft St and Frosty Morn Dr Fri Oct 21, 2016
Clarksville Tn-48 and Hawkins Rd Fri Oct 7, 2016
Clarksville Rt 48 and South Of Hawkins Road Fri Sep 30, 2016
Clarksville Us-79 West Of Paula Dr Fri Sep 2, 2016
Clarksville Hwy 48 South Of Hawkins Rd Fri Aug 19, 2016
Clarksville Highway 48 Fri Jul 1, 2016
Clarksville River Rd and Zinc Plant Rd Fri Apr 15, 2016


Page
1 2 3    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Montgomery DUI News

State Police Penn Twp. DUI Checkpoint yields 3 DUI arrests, 2 drug arrests
8/29/2017 2:00:05 PM
Members of the Pennsylvania State Police Reading and Hamburg stations conducted a DUI Checkpoint in...

Police Arrest Nine People at Sobriety Checkpoint in Gaithersburg
8/30/2016 8:00:05 AM
Montgomery County police officers arrested nine people for driving under the influence (DUI) at a sobriety...

State Police: Sobriety checkpoint yields two arrests
7/15/2016 8:00:02 PM
State Police of the Hamburg station conducted a stationary sobriety checkpoint between July 9 at 10...

State Police: Female driver taken into custody following DUI checkpoint
7/8/2016 11:00:02 PM
Between July 1 at 10 p.m. and July 2 at 3 a.m., State Police conducted a stationary sobriety checkpoint...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2017 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.