DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Montgomery, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Montgomery, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4    Next

City Location Time
Clarksville Tn-12 and Oak Plains Rd - County Line Sat Dec 1, 2018
Clarksville Kraft St and Frosty Morn Dr Fri Nov 16, 2018
Clarksville Us-79 and Paula Dr Area Fri Oct 26, 2018
Clarksville Kraft St Fri Sep 14, 2018
Clarksville Hwy 41a By Pass Fri Aug 31, 2018
Clarksville Tn-48 and Hawkins Rd Area Fri Aug 10, 2018
Clarksville Us-79 and Paula Dr Area Fri Jul 20, 2018
Clarksville Kraft St Fri Jun 29, 2018
Clarksville Us-41a Bypass Fri Jun 15, 2018
Clarksville Hands Across The Border - Clarksville - Hopkinsville Fri May 25, 2018
Clarksville Highway 79 Fri Apr 20, 2018
Clarksville Kraft St Fri Apr 6, 2018
Clarksville Tn-48 and Hawkins Rd Fri Mar 23, 2018
Clarksville Highway 79 and Kelsey Dr Area Fri Feb 23, 2018
Clarksville Kraft St and Frosty Morn Dr Fri Feb 9, 2018
Clarksville Highway 48 In Montgomery County Fri Jan 26, 2018
Clarksville Highway 48 Fri Nov 10, 2017
Clarksville 41a Bypass Fri Oct 20, 2017
Clarksville Highway 79 - Montgomery County Fri Aug 25, 2017
Clarksville Highway 48 Fri Aug 11, 2017


Page
1 2 3 4    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Montgomery DUI News

Sobriety checkpoint to be set up in Montgomery County
11/5/2018 4:00:25 PM
Clarksville Now CLARKSVILLE, Tenn. () – The Tennessee Highway Patrol (THP), Clarksville Police...

Law enforcement will hold DUI checkpoint in Montgomery County
10/19/2018 11:00:07 AM
Clarksville Now CLARKSVILLE, Tenn. () – The Tennessee Highway Patrol (THP), Clarksville Police...

Sobriety checkpoint scheduled for Friday in Clarksville
6/13/2018 7:32:44 PM
Clarksville Now (Photo: CPD) CLARKSVILLE, Tenn. () – The Tennessee Highway Patrol (THP), Clarksville...

DUI checkpoint to be held on Kraft Street
3/26/2018 2:00:04 PM
Clarksville Now CLARKSVILLE, Tenn. () – The Tennessee Highway Patrol (THP), Clarksville Police...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.