DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Maury, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Maury, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

City Location Time
Columbia Tn-99 - Area West Of I-65 and Rally Hill Rd Fri Nov 26, 2021
Columbia Tn-7 - Area Knob Creek Rd Fri Oct 29, 2021
Columbia Tn-50 - Area Kinzer Lane Fri Oct 8, 2021
Spring Hill Us-431 - Area North Of Flat Creek Rd Fri Sep 24, 2021
Columbia Tn-99 - Area West Of Rally Hill Rd - East Of I-65 Fri Sep 3, 2021
Columbia Bear Creek Pike - Area West Of Rally Hill Rd Fri Aug 27, 2021
Columbia Tom J. Hitch Pkwy - Area South Of Us-412 Fri Aug 13, 2021
Columbia Us-31 and Old Hwy 31 - Area Fri Jul 30, 2021
Columbia Tn-50 - Area East Of Bryant Station Rd / I-65 Fri Jul 2, 2021
Columbia New Lewisburg Hwy and Kinzer Ln - Area .6 Mile West Fri Jun 25, 2021
Santa Fe Tn-7 - Area South Of Pigg Schoolhouse Rd Fri Jun 11, 2021
Columbia Us-431 - Area South Of Kennie Nelson Rd Fri May 28, 2021
Spring Hill Us-431 - Area North Of Flat Creek Rd Fri May 14, 2021
Columbia Us-412 - Area West Of Us-43 Fri Apr 23, 2021
Columbia Us-412 - Area East Of Booker Ridge Rd Fri Apr 2, 2021
Columbia Tn-99 - Area West Of Rally Hill Rd - East Of I-65 Fri Mar 26, 2021
Columbia Tn-7 - Area South Of Knob Creek Rd Fri Mar 19, 2021
Mount Pleasant Us-43 - Area .4 Mile South Lawrenceburg Hwy Fri Feb 26, 2021
Columbia Us-31 - Area South Of Stiversivlle Rd Fri Feb 12, 2021
Columbia Tn-50 E - Area Mile Marker 28 Fri Jan 29, 2021


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Maury DUI News

Highway patrol to host sobriety checkpoints in Maury County
3/16/2021 12:12:17 PM
The Tennessee Highway Patrol is holding a roadside safety and sobriety checkpoint in Maury County this...

Tennessee Highway Patrol to hold sobriety checkpoints during holidays
12/9/2020 8:05:00 AM
The Tennessee Highway Patrol will be conducting sobriety roadside safety checkpoints during the week...

Tennessee Highway Patrol to conduct sobriety checkpoint on Halloween
10/22/2020 2:05:09 PM
The Tennessee Highway Patrol will be conducting a roadside sobriety checkpoint on Highway 431 and Kedron...

THP planning to boost seat belt, DUI enforcement
7/19/2012 9:11:00 AM
Over the July Fourth holiday period, the program was enforced in Anderson, Bradley, Davidson, Maury...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2020 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.