DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Knox, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Knox, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next

City Location Time
Knoxville Tn-33 and Maloney Rd - Area Mt Olive Church South Fri Dec 2, 2022
Knoxville Tn-11 W - Area Mile Marker 1 Mon Nov 21, 2022
Knoxville Tn-168 and French Rd - Area South Of Veterans Cemetery Fri Nov 18, 2022
Knoxville Cherokee Trail and Cherokee Bluff Dr - Area East Of Us-129 Past U T Medical Center Fri Nov 4, 2022
Mascot Mascot Rd and Mcbee Ln - Area North Of Us-11 E Fri Oct 28, 2022
Knoxville Tn-33/maryville Pike and Maloney Rd - Area Mt. Olive Church Fri Oct 7, 2022
Knoxville Tn-62 and Karns Valley Rd - Area East Of Pellissippi Pkwy Fri Aug 26, 2022
Heiskell East Wolf Valley Road - Area South West Of I-75 By Wolf Valley Baptist Church Fri Aug 12, 2022
Knoxville Tn-131 and Carpenter Rd - Area South West Of Us-25 Fri Aug 12, 2022
Knoxville Pleasant Ridge Rd and Schaad Rd - Area South Of Clinton Hwy Fri Jul 22, 2022
Knoxville Tn-33/maryville Pike and Maloney Rd - Area Mt. Olive Church Fri Jul 8, 2022
Knoxville Cherokee Trail and Cherokee Bluff Dr - Area East Of Us-129 Past U T Medical Center Fri Jun 25, 2022
Knoxville Pleasant Ridge Rd and Schaad Rd - Area South Of Us-25 W Fri Jun 10, 2022
Knoxville Norris Fwy/us-441 and Pedigo Rd - Area North Of Knoxville Mon May 30 - Memorial Day, 2022
Mascot Mascot Rd and Mcbee Ln - Area North Of Holston River Bridge Fri May 20, 2022
Knoxville Ogle Ave and Martin Mill Pike - Area South Of Us-441 Fri Apr 29, 2022
Knoxville Maryville Pike/tn-33 and Maloney Rd - Area Mt Olive Baptist Church South Fri Mar 25, 2022
Knoxville Lindberg Ave - Area Rossville Blvd By I-24 Fri Mar 11, 2022
Knoxville Pleasant Ridge Rd and Schaad Rd - Area South Of Clinton Hwy Fri Mar 4, 2022
Knoxville Schaad Rd and Pleasant Ridge Rd - Area Home Depot Fri Feb 25, 2022


Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Knox DUI News

Knoxville Police gets new DUI checkpoint trailer
6/30/2022 5:00:10 PM
KNOXVILLE, Tenn. () — The Knoxville Police Department announced on Thursday that its agency had acquired...

State Highway Patrol reports on Mount Vernon’s OVI checkpoints
8/30/2021 11:04:43 PM
MOUNT VERNON – The Mount Gilead Post of the Ohio State Highway Patrol, in conjunction with the Mount...

Ohio State Highway Patrol plans Knox County OVI checkpoint Friday
8/26/2021 11:04:22 PM
MOUNT VERNON The Mount Gilead Post of the Ohio State Highway Patrol announced Thursday that an OVI...

GF Sobriety Checkpoint
8/27/2019 11:00:39 AM
Saturday’s sobrietycheckpoint in north Grand Forks yielded no arrests. The North Dakota Highway...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2022 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.