DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Giles, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Giles, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2    Next

City Location Time
Elkton Us 31 Fri Jan 27, 2017
Pulaski Us-31 S and Us-64 Byp Week Of Jan 13, 2017
Pulaski Us-31s Fri Dec 30, 2016
Pulaski Us-31s Fri Dec 16, 2016
Pulaski Us-31s Fri Nov 4, 2016
Pulaski Us-31s Sat Oct 8, 2016
Pulaski Us-31 Fri Oct 7, 2016
Pulaski Sr-11 Mile Marker 13 Fri Sep 30, 2016
Pulaski Hwy 31 At Mile Marker 3.5 Sat Sep 24, 2016
Pulaski Us-31 Fri Sep 2, 2016
Pulaski Us 31 North At Mile Marker 14 Fri Aug 19, 2016
Goodspring Sr 11 At Mile Marker 11 Fri Aug 19, 2016
Ardmore Rt-7 Sat Jul 9, 2016
Pulaski Us 31 A Fri Jul 8, 2016
Elkton Bryson Rd Fri May 27, 2016
Elkton Tn-273 10pm - Fri Apr 8, 2016
Elkton Tn-7 Sat Mar 26, 2016
Goodspring Tn-11 Sat Mar 12, 2016
Pulaski Us-31 Fri Feb 19, 2016
Pulaski Us-31 Fri Feb 12, 2016


Page
1 2    Next

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Giles DUI News

MPD conducting DUI checkpoints Friday at two locations
4/25/2017 8:00:06 PM
MEMPHIS, Tenn. According to the Memphis Police Department, officers will be conducting two Sobriety...

DUI checkpoint planned for 41A Bypass
4/25/2017 2:00:05 PM
DUI checkpoint planned for 41A Bypass 2 hours ago by ClarksvilleNow.com

RPD to conduct sobriety/driver license checkpoint
4/24/2017 8:00:06 PM
The Redlands Police Department will conduct a DUI/Driver License checkpoint from 8 p.m. Saturday, April...

DUI Checkpoint Announced For Temple Terrace
4/24/2017 11:00:06 AM
The goal of the checkpoint, the police department said, is to reduce the number of alcoholrelated crashes,...


Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2017 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.