DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Coffee, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Coffee, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3    Next

City Location Time
Manchester Us-41 and Aedc Rd - Area Arnold Air Force Base Fri Jan 14, 2022
Manchester Us-41 and Blanton Chapel Rd - Area West Of Manchester By Forty One Market Fri Jan 7, 2022
Manchester Old Tullahoma Hwy/s Spring St and Elm St - Area By Where Old Livestock Market Was Fri Dec 17, 2021
Arnold Afb Aedc Rd / Decherd Hwy - Area Tn-127 Fri Dec 3, 2021
Manchester Us-41 and Blanton Chapel Rd Area Old Stone Fort State Park Fri Nov 26, 2021
Hillsboro Us-41 and Aedc Rd - Area North Of I-24 Fri Nov 12, 2021
Tullahoma Old Manchester Hwy - Area 3 Way Market Fri Oct 22, 2021
Manchester Decherd Hwy - Area Aedc Arnold Air Force Base Fri Oct 8, 2021
Manchester Us-41 and Asbury Rd - Area South East Of I-24 Sat Sep 4, 2021
Manchester Us-41 and Asbury Rd - Area Lkq Fri Aug 27, 2021
Hillsboro Wattendorf Memorial Hwy - Area Aedc By Fitness Center Fri Aug 6, 2021
Manchester Decherd Hwy and Aedc Rd - Area North Of Tn-127 Arnold Afb Fri Jul 16, 2021
Beechgrove Tn-280 and Fredonia Rd - Area Gnat Fri Jun 11, 2021
Manchester Us-41 and Asbury Rd - Area South East Of I-24 Fri Jun 4, 2021
Hillsboro Tn-127 and Miller Crossroads Rd - Area Fri May 28, 2021
Tullahoma Us-41 A - Area North Of Moore/coffee Line Fri May 14, 2021
Manchester Us-41 and Sixteenth Model Rd - Area South Of I-24 Fri Apr 23, 2021
Manchester Us-41 and Blanton Chapel Rd - Area West Of Manchester By Forty One Market Fri Apr 9, 2021
Tullahoma Us-41 A South - Area .3 Miles North Of Moore/coffee Co. Line Fri Apr 9, 2021
Manchester Old Tullahoma Hwy - Area Stock Barn Fri Mar 26, 2021


Page
1 2 3    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Coffee DUI News

Seven DUI arrests made by GSP New Year’s weekend
1/14/2022 11:00:58 PM
The long New Year’s weekend yielded seven arrests of suspected drunk drivers by troopers with...

Officers Killed As Gunmen Attack Police Checkpoint In Anambra
1/14/2022 8:10:36 PM
December 20 (THEWILL) – At least two Police Officers have been confirmed killed, following an...

Statewide Checkpoint Strikeforce campaign to spread awareness about holiday
1/14/2022 8:05:28 AM
Law enforcement will increase their police presence in highrisk areas and establish 55 sobriety checkpoints...

Yuba City Police Department’s DUI Checkpoint this Friday
1/14/2022 5:02:21 AM
YUBA CITY, Calif. – Yuba City Police Department will be holding a DUI Checkpoint this Friday August...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2022 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.