DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Campbell, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Campbell, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2    Next

City Location Time
La Follette Demory Rd - Area White Bridge Fri Aug 5, 2022
Jacksboro Tn-63 and Old State Hwy 63 - Area Poteet Gap Sat Jul 23, 2022
Jacksboro Towe String Rd and Lawson Ln - Area South Of Us-25 W and Walgreens Fri Jul 8, 2022
Jacksboro Towe String Rd - Area South Of Lawson Ln Fri Jun 3, 2022
Caryville Tn-116 and Little Cove Creek Rd - Area South Of Caryville Fri May 6, 2022
La Follette Demory Rd - Area White Bridge Fri Apr 22, 2022
Caryville Tn-116 - Area Red Roof Fri Apr 8, 2022
Caryville Tn-116/john Mcghee Blvd - Area Little Cove Creek Rd Fri Frb 18, 2022
Caryville Old Hwy 63/royal Blue Rd and Bruce Gap Rd - Area I-75 Underpass Fri Nov 19, 2021
La Follette Demory Rd -Area White Bridge Fri Oct 1, 2021
Caryville Bruce Gap Rd and Royal Blue Rd - Area I-75 Overpass Fri Sep 17, 2021
La Follette Demory Rd - Area White Bridge Fri Aug 13, 2021
Pioneer Tn-63 and Old State Hwy 63 - Area Poteet Gap Fri Jul 23, 2021
Caryville Tn-116 and Little Cove Creek Rd - Area South Of Hwy 25 Fri Jun 25, 2021
Jacksboro Towe Sting Rd - Area Of Rogers Group Quarry South Of Hwy-25 Fri May 28, 2021
La Follette Tn-63 - Area Doaks Creek East Of Lafollette Fri Apr 23, 2021
Jacksboro Towe String Rd - Area South Of Jacksboro Pike - Quarry Area Fri Mar 26, 2021
La Follette Demory Rd - Area White Bridge Fri Feb 5, 2021
La Follette Towe String Rd - Area Of Quarry South Of Jacksboro Pike Fri Jan 1, 2021
Pioneer Tn-63 and Old State Hwy 63 Fri Nov 20, 2020


Page
1 2    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Campbell DUI News

Fontana Police Department will conduct another DUI checkpoint
8/10/2022 11:09:24 PM
The Fontana Police Department held this DUI checkpoint earlier this year.  Another checkpoint is planned...

Weekend DUI checkpoint announced by sheriff’s department
8/9/2022 11:00:09 PM
BANCROFT, WV (LOOTPRESS) – It was announced Monday that the conduction of a sobriety checkpoint...

Video: Orlando residents reflect on first weekend of downtown safety checkpoints
8/8/2022 2:06:35 PM
Video: Orlando residents reflect on first weekend of downtown safety checkpoints

WATCH: M’sian Flashes His Passport At Lady Who Wouldn’t Let Him Cut Queue At Tuas Link Checkpoint
8/8/2022 5:07:10 AM
WATCH: M’sian Flashes His Passport At Lady Who Wouldn’t Let Him Cut Queue At Tuas Link Checkpoint...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2022 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.