DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Bedford, Tennessee DUI Checkpoints

Bedford, Tennessee
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Tennessee State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3    Next

City Location Time
Shelbyville Tn-64 - Area 6 Mi East Of Mile Marker 15 Fri Nov 18, 2022
Shelbyville Us-41 A - Area Mile Marker 2 Fri Oct 21, 2022
Shelbyville Tn-82 South - Area Mile Marker 6.5 Fri Jun 24, 2022
Shelbyville Tn-64/wartrace Pike - Area East Of Mile Marker 15 Fri May 6, 2022
Shelbyville Us-41 A - Area Mile Marker 2 Fri Apr 8, 2022
Shelbyville Tn-82 South - Area Mile Marker 6.5 Fri Mar 18, 2022
Wartrace Tn-64/wartrace Pike - Area East Of Mile Marker 15 Fri Feb 18, 2022
Shelbyville Us-41 A / Tn-16 - Area Mile Marker 2 Fri Jan 21, 2022
Shelbyville Tn-82 - Area Mile Marker 6.5 Fri Dec 3, 2021
Shelbyville Tn - 437 - Area North Of Us-41 A - Mile Marker 2 Fri Nov 26, 2021
Shelbyville Us-41 A - Area South Of Mile Marker 3 Fri Oct 15, 2021
Shelbyville Tn-437 - Area Mile Marker 2 Fri Sep 10, 2021
Normandy Huffman St -Area Fish Hatchery Fri Aug 20, 2021
Shelbyville Us-231 N - Area Mile Marker 15 Fri Jul 23, 2021
Shelbyville Tn-82 South - Area Mile Marker 6.5 Fri Jul 2, 2021
Shelbyville Tn-64 Wartrace Pike - Area East Of Mile Marker 15 Fri Jun 25, 2021
Bell Buckle Tn-82 - Area Mile Marker 6 Fri Jun 11, 2021
Shelbyville Tn-82 South - Area Mile Marker 6.5 Fri Mar 12, 2021
Shelbyville Tn-64 - Area Mile Marker 15 Fri Feb 19, 2021
Shelbyville Us-41a - Area Of Mile Marker 3 Fri Jan 15, 2021


Page
1 2 3    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Bedford DUI News

Sobriety Checkpoint Coming To Bedford Area
9/7/2019 2:01:45 AM
Sobriety Checkpoint Coming To Bedford Area The sobriety checkpoint is planned for this week to the Bedford...

3 Police Agencies Conducted Occupant Safety Checkpoint
5/22/2019 11:04:16 AM
(Shutterstock) LEWISBORO, NY — The New York State Police, Lewisboro Police Department and Ridgefield...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2022 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.