DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent South Carolina Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

South Carolina DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Richland Columbia Bluff Rd and Olympia Ave Sat Aug 20, 2016
Richland Columbia Bluff Rd Sat Aug 6, 2016
York Rock Hill Mt Gallant Rd Thu Jul 21, 2016
Horry Myrtle Beach River Oaks Dr and Carolina Forest Blvd Sat Jul 16, 2016
Spartanburg Reidville Reidville Rd Thu Jul 7, 2016
Richland Columbia Shop Road and Abbott Rd Mon Jul 4, 2016
Lexington West Columbia Fish Hatchery Rd and Charleston Hwy Thu Jun 30, 2016
Dorchester Summerville Myers Rd Wed Jun 29, 2016
Dorchester Summerville Bacons Bridge Rd and Old Trolley Rd Sat Jun 25, 2016
Richland Columbia Rosewood Dr and S Harden St Thu Jun 16, 2016
Lexington Lexington Old Orangeburg Rd and Old Barnwell Rd - Red Bank Wed Jun 8, 2016
Lexington Lexington Kyzer Rd Sat Jun 4, 2016
York Fort Mill Sutton Rd and I-77 Mon May 30, 2016
Pickens Clemson Undisclosed Location - City Limits Sat May 14, 2016
Cherokee Gaffney Hwy 29 and River Dr Sat Apr 2, 2016
Fairfield Winnsboro Old Camden Rd and Forest Hill Dr Sat Apr 2, 2016
Richland Columbia Heyward St and Bluff Rd Thu Mar 24, 2016
Lexington West Columbia Gervais Street Bridge Sat Dec 19, 2016
Richland Columbia Blossom Street Bridge Sat Mar 19, 2016
Richland Columbia Shop Rd Area Of River Rat Brewery Sat Mar 19, 2016


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

South Carolina DUI News

Mayor issues statement on DUI charge
9/22/2015 5:00:23 PM
Staff Writer Greenwood Mayor Welborn Adams issued a statement Tuesday regarding his arrest for DUI over...

Mayor charged with DUI
9/19/2015 2:00:31 PM
Greenwood Mayor Welborn Adams was arrested early Saturday morning and charged with driving under the...

DWI checkpoints in place across the region this weekend
9/4/2015 11:00:21 PM
DWI checkpoints in place across the region this weekendFriday night, right where the North Carolina...

Santorum’s son charged with DWI
8/8/2015 2:00:10 PM
Richard John Santorum, Jr., known as John, was stopped at a DUI checkpoint in suburban Virginia at about...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.