DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Erie, Pennsylvania DUI Checkpoints

Erie, Pennsylvania
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Pennsylvania State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2    Next

City Location Time
Erie Cooper Rd and Shannon Rd Area Sat Dec 8, 2018
Erie Glenwood Park Ave and W 38th St Area Wed Nov 21, 2018
Erie Bayfront Connector and Mcclelland Ave Area Fri Oct 12, 2018
Girard E Main and Walnut St Area Fri Sep 14, 2018
Erie Peach St and Bryant St Fri Sep 7, 2018
Erie Buffalo Rd - Wesleyville Fri Aug 31, 2018
Harborcreek Saturation Patrols Sat Aug 25, 2018
Erie Buffalo Rd - Wesleyville Fri Aug 3, 2018
Erie Nagle Rd and Iroquois Ave Sat Jul 28, 2018
Fairview Pa-98 Area Sat Jun 30, 2018
Erie Pa-97 Fri Jun 22, 2018
Erie Old French Rd and E 38th St Area Fri Jun 1, 2018
Erie Perry Hwy and I-90 Area Of Casino Sat May 26, 2018
Fairview Us-20 Sat May 26, 2018
Erie Station Rd and Bayfront Connector Area Fri Apr 13, 2018
Erie Holland St and Front St Sat Nov 18, 2017
Erie East Lake Rd and Lakecliff Dr Fri Aug 4, 2017
Erie Peach St and Washington Ave Fri Jul 28, 2017
Erie Buffalo Rd Fri Jul 21, 2017
Erie Wattsburg Rd and I-90 Sat Dec 31, 2017


Page
1 2    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Erie DUI News

Crawford County DUI Task Force Using Checkpoints over Memorial Day Weekend
5/27/2018 8:00:23 PM
Erie News Now stopped by one of their checkpoints in West Mead Township near the Meadville Forging Company....

Two Charged from DUI Checkpoint in Fairview Township
12/26/2017 2:00:08 AM
Two Charged from DUI Checkpoint in Fairview Township Posted: Tuesday, December 26, 2017 12:02 AM ESTUpdated:...

Pennsylvania State Police to Conduct DUI Checkpoint in Crawford County
11/14/2017 1:00:07 AM
The Meadville Station announced its troopers will conduct a DUI checkpoint during the month of November...

DUI Checkpoint Planned for Labor Day Weekend
8/28/2017 2:00:09 PM
DUI Checkpoint Planned for Labor Day Weekend Posted: Monday, August 28, 2017 11:30 AM EDTUpdated: Monday,...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.