DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Delaware, Pennsylvania DUI Checkpoints

Delaware, Pennsylvania
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Pennsylvania State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

City Location Time
Springfield Baltimore Pike and Saxer Ave Area Wed Nov 21, 2018
Newtown Square West Chester Pike and Valley View Ln Fri Sep 28, 2018
Springfield Bishop Ave and Baltimore Pike Sat Sep 22, 2018
Ardmore Lancaster Ave Fri Sep 14, 2018
Philadelphia Belmont Ave and I-76 Area Fri Aug 31, 2018
Philadelphia West Chester Pike Sat Aug 25, 2018
Wayne W Lancaster Ave and N Wayne Ave Area Fri Jun 22, 2018
Philadelphia Undisclosed Location - Linwood Fri Jun 8, 2018
Clifton Heights S Penn St and E Broadway Ave Fri May 18, 2018
Springfield Baltimore Pike and Saxer Ave Area Fri May 4, 2018
Broomall West Chester Pike and Marple Rd Fri Oct 27, 2017
Swarthmore Undisclosed Location - Nether Providence Township Weekend - Sep 22-24, 2017
Newtown Square W Chester Pike West Of Rhoads Ave Fri Aug 25, 2017
Philadelphia N 33rd St and W Susquehanna Ave Fri Aug 4, 2017
Philadelphia 52nd St and Market St Fri Jul 21, 2017
Philadelphia Pa-611 W Allegheny Ave Sat Jul 1, 2017
Philadelphia Aramingo Ave Fri Jun 23, 2017
Broomall N Malin Rd North Of West Chester Pike Fri Jun 23, 2017
Havertown West Chester Pike and Manoa Rd Fri Jun 23, 2017
Philadelphia 21st St Sat May 27, 2017


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Delaware DUI News

CheckPoint StrikeForce will be conducted October 27, 2018
11/20/2018 11:01:25 PM
CheckPoint StrikeForce will be conducted October 27, 2018 | | | Date Posted: Thursday, October 25,...

Sobriety checkpoint on Route 209 Saturday
10/26/2018 8:00:41 PM
BUSHKILL — P ark rangers in Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area will be conducting...

Police Log Aug. 29: Terroristic threats, DUIs
8/29/2018 8:00:36 AM
Pennsylvania State Police' State police will be conducting a sobriety checkpoint this Labor Day weekend,...

CheckPoint StrikeForce enforcement to be held Saturday
7/11/2018 11:00:20 PM
Highway Safety, in conjunction with police, have four targeted DUI enforcements planned this year. The...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.