DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent Pennsylvania Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Pennsylvania DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
Northampton Easton Northampton County Limits Fri-Sun, Feb 5-7, 2016
Lehigh Allentown Undisclosed Location - Lehigh Valley Weekend - Thu Jan 28 - Sun Jan 31, 2016
Luzerne Wilkes Barre Airport Area Sat Jan 2, 2016
Allegheny Pittsburgh Pa-65 Sun Dec 27, 2015
Chester West Chester West Chester Pike and Ellis Ln Fri Dec 18, 2015
Philadelphia Philadelphia Manayunk Onramp To 76 Fri Dec 4, 2015
Luzerne Nanticoke Main Street Fri Nov 27, 2015
Allegheny Pittsburgh Mclaughlin Run Rd and Us-19 Fri Nov 27, 2015
Carbon Bowmanstown Pa-248 - Bowmanstown/palmerton Wed Nov 25, 2015
Butler North Washington Undisclosed Location - City Limits Wed Nov 25, 2015
Delaware Springfield Baltimore Pike and Andrew Rd Wed Nov 25, 2015
Delaware Chester Limestone Rd Sat Nov 21, 2015
Montgomery Pottstown Sanatoga Area Fri Nov 20, 2015
Carbon Lehighton Undisclosed Location - Weisport Sat Oct 31, 2015
Allegheny Pittsburgh Cochran Rd and Greentree Rd Thur Oct 29, 2015
Butler Sarver S Pike Rd By High School Sat Oct 17, 2015
Armstrong Leechburg Leechburg Rd Sat Oct 10, 2015
Beaver Freedom Pa-65 Sat Oct 3, 2015
Northampton Walnutport Lehigh Dr and Municipal Rd Wed Sep 30, 2015
Berks Reading West Reading Sat Sep 26, 2015


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Pennsylvania DUI News

Cops: Man sets up fake DUI checkpoint, gets charged with DUI
4/12/2016 8:00:09 PM
SOMERSET, Pa. — A Pennsylvania man set up a fake drunkendriving checkpoint only to be charged...

Cops: Pennsylvania man sets up fake DUI checkpoint, gets charged with DUI
4/9/2016 8:00:03 AM
SOMERSET, Pa. ' A Pennsylvania man set up a fake drunkendriving checkpoint only to be charged with...

Cops: Man sets up fake DUI checkpoint, gets charged with DUI
4/9/2016 2:00:02 AM
Saturday, April 09, 2016 12:17AM SOMERSET, Pa. A Pennsylvania man set up a fake drunkendriving checkpoint...

Cops: Man sets up fake DUI checkpoint, gets charged with DUI
4/8/2016 11:00:08 PM
Cops: Man sets up fake DUI checkpoint, gets charged with DUI A Pennsylvania man set up a fake drunkendriving...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.