DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Cleveland, Oklahoma DUI Checkpoints

Cleveland, Oklahoma
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Oklahoma State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next

City Location Time
Norman Undisclosed - City Limits Sat Sep 1, 2018
Oklahoma City W Reno Ave and S Macarthur Blvd 11pm To 1am - Sat Aug 25, 2018
Oklahoma City Undisclosed Location - Oklahoma County Fri Jun 22, 2018
Oklahoma City Undisclosed Location - Oklahoma County 10pm To 3am - Sat May 25, 2018
Oklahoma City Nw 36th St and N Classen Blvd Fri May 18, 2018
Oklahoma City W Reno Ave and N Rockwell Ave Area 11pm - Fri Apr 6, 2018
Oklahoma City Undisclosed - City Limits Fri Mar 23, 2018
Norman Undisclosed - City Limits Sat Mar 17, 2018
Oklahoma City Meridian Avenue and Reno Avenue Sat Feb 24, 2018
Oklahoma City Nw 10th St and N Macarthur Blvd Sat Feb 24, 2018
Oklahoma City N Lincoln Blvd and I-44 Area Sat Jan 27, 2018
Norman Undisclosed Location - Next Two Holiday Weekends Thu Dec 21 - Mon Jan 1, 2017
Norman Undisclosed - Campus Corner Area Fri Nov 10, 2017
Oklahoma City Undisclosed Location - Oklahoma Co 10pm To 3am - Sat Aug 26, 2017
Oklahoma City Shields Blvd 10pm To 3am - Sat Jul 22, 2017
Oklahoma City S Pennsylvania Ave and Sw 74th St Fri Jul 7, 2017
Oklahoma City Ne 23rd St and N Moore Ave Tue Jul 4, 2017
Oklahoma City Undisclosed - Oklahoma County Sat Jun 10, 2017
Oklahoma City Undisclosed - City Limits 10pm To 3am - Sat May 13, 2017
Oklahoma City N Walnut Ave and Ne 2nd St Fri May 12, 2017


Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Cleveland DUI News

Olmsted Falls Police Department awarded $8,000 OVI Task Force Grant
12/5/2018 5:05:41 PM
"The grant covers two checkpoints and multiple highvisibility enforcement for OVI and impaired drivers...

Driver resists at OVI checkpoint: North Ridgeville Police Blotter
10/5/2018 8:01:01 PM
NORTH RIDGEVILLE, Ohio Resisting arrest, Center Ridge Road: During an OVI checkpoint on Sept. 28,...

Swerving driver charged with OVI: Olmsted Falls police blotter
4/2/2018 2:00:31 PM
OLMSTED FALLS, Ohio Driving Under Suspension, Columbia Road: A man was cited for driving with a suspended...

OVI checkpoints strive to educate drivers in North Ridgeville
8/28/2017 5:00:24 PM
North Ridgeville police officer Jacob Julio and other officers talk to drivers during a North Ridgeville...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.