DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Thanksgiving Checkpoint Enforcement
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Thanksgiving DUI Checkpoint Enforcement is in full effect.

Trumbull, Ohio DUI Checkpoints

Trumbull, Ohio
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Ohio State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

1 2 3 4    Next

City Location Time
Warren Undisclosed Location - Howland Township Thur Nov 19, 2015
Warren Liberty And Vienna Township 6pm - Thur Oct 22, 2015
Brookfield Warren-Sharon Rd and Valley View Dr 6pm To 10pm - Thu Sep 17, 2015
Leavittsburg W Market St - East Of S Leavitt Rd Thur Sep 10, 2015
Warren Rt 82 and Rt 42 Fri Aug 21, 2015
Niles Robbins Ave Tue Aug 18, 2015
Warren E Market St and North Rd Se Fri Aug 14, 2015
Cortland N High St and Elizabeth Ct Thu Jun 25, 2015
Warren Youngstown Rd Se and Rogers Ave Se Fri May 22, 2015
Niles Us-422 and Robbins Ave 6pm To 9pm - Fri Apr 10, 2015
Cortland S High St and Walnut St Sat Nov 15, 2014
Girard Us-422 and Churchill Rd Fri Nov 7, 2014
Niles Us-422 and North Rd Se Fri Oct 31, 2014
Warren U.s. 422 and Rt 46 Fri Oct 17, 2014
Cortland Elm Rd and Millennium Blvd Sat Sept 27, 2014
Hubbard W Liberty St and Bell Wick Rd Fri Sept 26, 2014
Warren Yankeelake. Fri Sept 26, 2014
Cortland S High St and Walnut St Sat Sept 13, 2014
Warren Niles Cortland Rd Ne Sat Aug 30, 2014
Niles Youngstown Warren Rd and Niles Vienna Rd Fri Aug 29, 2014

1 2 3 4    Next


Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Trumbull DUI News

Results from Friday OVI checkpoint in Youngstown
11/28/2015 11:00:51 AM
Results from Friday OVI checkpoint in Youngstown Posted: Saturday, November 28, 2015 9:22 AM ESTUpdated:...

Cathedral City conducting DUI checkpoint this weekend
11/27/2015 8:00:10 PM
Cathedral City conducting DUI checkpoint this weekend Police urge drivers who have been drinking...

OSP plans OVI checkpoint in Youngstown tonight
11/27/2015 2:00:02 PM
OSP plans OVI checkpoint in Youngstown tonight Posted: Friday, November 27, 2015 7:47 AM ESTUpdated:...

Expect roving DWI patrols and checkpoints during Thanksgiving weekend
11/27/2015 11:00:33 AM
HUDSON COUNTY ' Sheriff Frank X. Schillari announced that the Hudson County Sheriff’s Office will...

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2015 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.