DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Trumbull, Ohio DUI Checkpoints

Trumbull, Ohio
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Ohio State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next

City Location Time
Niles Robbins Ave. In Front Of Mckinley Lanes Thurs - Nov 17, 2016
Girard Liberty Township, I-80, Sr11, Belmont Ave, Churchill Hubbard Fri Oct 7, 2016
Girard Belmont Ave and Tibbetts Wick Rd Thu Oct 6, 2016
Brookfield Undisclosed Location In Brookfield Fri Sep 23, 2016
Hubbard Us-62 Sat Sep 10, 2016
Masury Warren Sharon Rd Brookfield Township 8pm To 10pm - Sat Sep 10, 2016
Cortland Undisclosed Location Wed Sep 7, 2016
Vienna Oh-193 and Rt-82 Area Of Youngstown/vienna Airport Wed Aug 31, 2016
Warren Youngstown Rd Se Sat Jul 30, 2016
Niles Robbins Ave Wed Jul 27, 2016
Warren E Market St and Clifton Ave Ne Wed Jul 6, 2016
Warren Tod Ave Sw and Salt Springs Rd - Lordstown Wed Jun 15, 2016
Leavittsburg Market Ave N and Ravole Ct Wed Jun 1, 2016
Vienna Youngstown Kingsville Road Wed May 4, 2016
Cortland Undisclosed Location - City Limits Fri Apr 22, 2016
Cortland Undisclosed Location - City Limits Thu Apr 21, 2016
Warren Undisclosed Location - Mecca Township Wed Apr 6, 2016
Warren Niles Rd Se and Draper St Se Thu Mar 24, 2016
Newton Falls Undisclosed Location - Newton Falls Area Fri Mar 11, 2016
Warren Undisclosed Location - Howland Township Thur Nov 19, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Trumbull DUI News

S.D. Highway Patrol increasing use of sobriety checkpoints statewide
12/9/2016 11:00:05 PM
According to statistics provided by the South Dakota Department of Public Safety, the state is on pace...

REMINDER: Statewide DUI checkpoint to take place Saturday
12/9/2016 11:00:05 AM
By Robert Petree The checkpoints will take place December 10./More than 75 law enforcement officers...

Costa Mesa Checkpoint and Newport Beach Motorcycle Safety Op Tonight!
12/9/2016 11:00:04 AM
Costa Mesa Checkpoint and Newport Beach Motorcycle Safety Op Tonight! Friday, December 9, 2016 at 6:22...

Statewide DUI checkpoint to take place Saturday
12/7/2016 5:00:04 AM
The checkpoints will take place December 10./More than 75 law enforcement officers from across the...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.