DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Trumbull, Ohio DUI Checkpoints

Trumbull, Ohio
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Ohio State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

City Location Time
Niles Youngstown Warren Rd and Vienna Rd Thu Nov 16, 2017
Vienna Rt-193 South Of Rt-82 Thu Oct 12, 2017
Girard Us-422 Wed Aug 9, 2017
Niles Youngstown Warren Rd and Belle Terre Ave Wed Aug 2, 2017
Warren E Market St and North Rd Ne Fri Jun 23, 2017
Warren Elm Rd Ne Near Overland Ave Ne By The Bowling Alley Thu Jun 22, 2017
Warren Sr-42 - Howland Township 11pm To 1am - Sat Mar 18, 2017
Niles Robbins Ave. In Front Of Mckinley Lanes Thurs - Nov 17, 2016
Girard Liberty Township, I-80, Sr11, Belmont Ave, Churchill Hubbard Fri Oct 7, 2016
Girard Belmont Ave and Tibbetts Wick Rd Thu Oct 6, 2016
Brookfield Undisclosed Location In Brookfield Fri Sep 23, 2016
Hubbard Us-62 Sat Sep 10, 2016
Masury Warren Sharon Rd Brookfield Township 8pm To 10pm - Sat Sep 10, 2016
Cortland Undisclosed Location Wed Sep 7, 2016
Vienna Oh-193 and Rt-82 Area Of Youngstown/vienna Airport Wed Aug 31, 2016
Warren Youngstown Rd Se Sat Jul 30, 2016
Niles Robbins Ave Wed Jul 27, 2016
Warren E Market St and Clifton Ave Ne Wed Jul 6, 2016
Warren Tod Ave Sw and Salt Springs Rd - Lordstown Wed Jun 15, 2016
Leavittsburg Market Ave N and Ravole Ct Wed Jun 1, 2016


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Trumbull DUI News

LAPD to conduct DUI checkpoint in Sherman Oaks, patrols in Foothill area
11/17/2017 5:00:08 PM
Police plan to hold a DUI checkpoint from 8 p.m. Saturday until 1 a.m. Sunday at Ventura Boulevard at...

DUI checkpoint in Loudoun County tonight
11/17/2017 2:00:08 PM
The Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office will conduct a sobriety checkpoint Friday shortly after 10...

State Police at Reading to hold DUI checkpoint
11/17/2017 11:00:07 AM
State Police at Reading are planning a DUI checkpoint within the next two weeks.

St. Tammany Parish deputies to conduct DWI checkpoint
11/16/2017 5:00:36 PM
The St. Tammany Parish Sheriff’s Office will conduct a DWI checkpoint this weekend at an undisclosed...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2017 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.