DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  

Trumbull, Ohio DUI Checkpoints

Trumbull, Ohio
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Ohio State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4    Next


City Location Time
Warren Rt 82 and Rt 42 Fri Aug 21, 2015
Niles Robbins Ave Tue Aug 18, 2015
Warren E Market St and North Rd Se Fri Aug 14, 2015
Cortland N High St and Elizabeth Ct Thu Jun 25, 2015
Warren Youngstown Rd Se and Rogers Ave Se Fri May 22, 2015
Niles Us-422 and Robbins Ave 6pm To 9pm - Fri Apr 10, 2015
Cortland S High St and Walnut St Sat Nov 15, 2014
Girard Us-422 and Churchill Rd Fri Nov 7, 2014
Niles Us-422 and North Rd Se Fri Oct 31, 2014
Warren U.s. 422 and Rt 46 Fri Oct 17, 2014
Cortland Elm Rd and Millennium Blvd Sat Sept 27, 2014
Hubbard W Liberty St and Bell Wick Rd Fri Sept 26, 2014
Warren Yankeelake. Fri Sept 26, 2014
Cortland S High St and Walnut St Sat Sept 13, 2014
Warren Niles Cortland Rd Ne Sat Aug 30, 2014
Niles Youngstown Warren Rd and Niles Vienna Rd Fri Aug 29, 2014
Warren Niles Cortland Rd Sat Aug 16, 2014
Newton Falls Milton Blvd and E Broad St Thur Aug 7, 2014
Warren Us-422 Area Of Nelson Ledges Fri July 25, 2014
Niles North Rd and Us-422 Sat July 19, 2014


Page
1 2 3 4    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Trumbull DUI News

State police announce DUI checkpoints for Labor Day weekend
9/4/2015 5:00:10 AM
State police announced patrols across the state, including at the following areas served...

One arrested, five cited at Redding DUI checkpoint
9/4/2015 5:00:03 AM
One person was arrested and five others were cited during a DUI and driver’s license checkpoint...

2nd DUI checkpoint is tonight
9/4/2015 5:00:02 AM
icle Email Form Destination Email:Subject:Optional Message:Maximum Length: 300 Characters ’);...

DUI checkpoints announced for Labor Day holiday
9/4/2015 2:00:04 AM
The Williamson County Sheriff’s Office has announced the enlistment of extra deputies and scheduled...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2015 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.