DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  

Medina, Ohio DUI Checkpoints

Medina, Ohio
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Ohio State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2    Next


City Location Time
Wadsworth Ohio 18 and Ridge Rd Fri Aug 15, 2014
Medina Medina Rd and Portside Dr Sat July 19, 2014
Wadsworth High St South Of I-76 10pm - Fri Jun 13, 2014
Brunswick Rt-303 West Of Us-42 10pm To 1am - Fri Jun 6, 2014
Brunswick Pearl Rd Btwn Medina and Brunswick Sat May 17, 2014
Wadsworth High St and West St Sat Apr 26, 2014
Medina Lafayette Rd and Baxter St 10pm To 1am - Fri Apr 18, 2014
Brunswick Pearl Rd and Laurel Rd 7pm - Mon Mar17, 2014
Brunswick City Limits Wed Nov 27, 2013
Brunswick Rt-303 and I-71 Sat Nov 23, 2013
Brunswick Sr 303 and Pearl Rd 9:30pm To 2:30am - Sat Oct 26, 2013
Brunswick Center Rd and Carpenter Rd Sat Oct 19, 2013
Medina Ohio 18 and Dunsha Rd 10pm To 3am - Sat Sep 28, 2013
Brunswick Sr 303 9pm - Sat Aug 24, 2013
Wadsworth High St South Of I-76 10pm To 1am - Sat Aug 17, 2013
Medina Ohio 18 and River Styx Rd 8pm To 1am - Sat July 6, 2013
Medina Liberty St and N Court St Fri Jun 14, 2013
Brunswick Pearl Rd North Of Center Rd 3pm - Sat May 25, 2013
Medina Madina Rd and River Styx Rd Fri Apr 19, 2013
Wadsworth 151 Main St By Central Intermediate School 8pm To 1am - Sat Mar 16, 2013


Page
1 2    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Medina DUI News

OVI checkpoint set in Medina to crack down on drunk drivers
10/22/2013 1:00:27 PM
The Medina post of The Ohio State Highway Patrol along with the Medina County OVI Task Force is planning...

Police in Medina County set up checkpoint to get drunken drivers off the road
8/27/2013 3:00:24 PM
Posted: 1:02 PMLast Updated: 44 minutes ago BRUNSWICK, Ohio The Medina County OVI Task Force was out...

Ohio police department sparks controversy with fake drug checkpoints
7/3/2013 8:00:28 AM
An Ohio law enforcement agency’s decision to use fake drug checkpoints to search drivers and their...

Ohio police department using fake drug checkpoints
7/1/2013 8:00:16 AM
MAYFIELD HEIGHTS, Ohio (AP) ' Police in the Cleveland suburb of Mayfield Heights know they’re...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2014 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.