DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Lucas, Ohio DUI Checkpoints

Lucas, Ohio
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Ohio State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

City Location Time
Maumee Us-24 and Country Blvd 9pm To 1am - Fri Aug 26, 2016
Oregon Navarre Ave and Isaac Streets Dr Sat Aug 20, 2016
Oregon 2800 Block Of Navarre Ave 9:30pm To 3:30am - Sat Aug 13, 2016
Maumee S Holland Sylvania Rd and N Chanticleer Dr Fri Jul 29, 2016
Toledo N Reynolds Rd and W Central Ave Fri Jun 24, 2016
Holland Angola Rd and Hamilton Dr Fri Jun 24, 2016
Holland Holloway Rd Thu Jun 16, 2016
Toledo N Mccord Rd and Dorr St Fri May 20, 2016
Toledo Woodville Rd 10pm To 1am - Fri May 13, 2016
Holland Holloway Rd 8pm To 12am - Thu May 12, 2016
Toledo E Alexis Rd and Benore Rd 8pm To 2am - Fri Apr 8, 2016
Toledo N Reynolds Rd and W Central Ave 8pm To 2am - Thu Mar 17, 2016
Maumee Monclova Rd and Waterville Monclova Rd 8pm To 2am - Thu Mar 17, 2016
Toledo High-Visibility Enforcement - I-75 Weekend - Fri Feb 19 To Sun Feb 21, 2016
Oregon Navarre Ave and E Harbor Dr 8:30pm To 2:30am - Sat Nov 21, 2015
Toledo Dorr St and N Mccord Rd Fri Nov 13, 2015
Holland Garden Rd and Holloway Rd 8pm To 1am - Thu Oct 22, 2015
Toledo Anthony Wayne Trail 9pm To 12am - Fri Sep 25, 2015
Toledo Dorr St and N Mccord Rd Sat Sep 19, 2015
Toledo E Alexis Rd and Benore Rd 8pm To 2am - Fri Aug 28, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Lucas DUI News

Sobriety checkpoint planned for Woodville Road
5/18/2016 5:00:15 PM
Drivers traveling on Woodville Road late today and early Saturday could be stopped by police during...

Sobriety checkpoint planned for Woodville Road
5/13/2016 11:00:02 AM
Drivers traveling on Woodville Road late today and early Saturday could be stopped by police during...

1 arrested for OVI in Oregon sobriety stop
11/22/2015 11:00:20 AM
More than 1,000 vehicles passed through a sobriety checkpoint in Oregon between 8:30 p.m. Saturday and...

3 held at checkpoint for driving impaired
9/28/2015 2:00:21 AM
A police checkpoint along the Anthony Wayne Trail Friday resulted in three people being arrested for...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.