DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Butler, Ohio DUI Checkpoints

Butler, Ohio
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Ohio State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

City Location Time
Fairfield Nilles Rd - Area Us-127 Thu Dec 17, 2020
Middletown N University Blvd and 1st Ave - Area 6:30pm To 10:30pm - Fri Sep 25, 2020
Oxford College Corner Pike and Gail Dr - Area Anytime Fitness 7:30pm To 11pm - Fri Sep 18, 2020
Monroe Hamilton Middletown Rd Sat Sep 12, 2020
Fairfield Muhlhauser Rd and Le Saint Dr - Area East Of Rt-4 7pm To 10pm - Thu Sep 3, 2020
Oxford South Locust St and Wells Mill Dr - Area Tj Maxx 8pm To 12am - Fri Aug 28, 2020
Middletown Verity Pkwy and 18th Ave - Area Woodside Cemetery 10:45pm To 2:45am - Fri Aug 21, 2020
Fairfield Dixie Hwy - Area North Of Symmes Rd - Valley Thrift Store 11pm To 3am - Sat Aug 8, 2020
West Chester Us-42 and Regal Ln - Area North Of West Chester Rd 8:15pm To 12am - Fri Aug 7, 2020
Middletown N University Blvd and 1st Ave - Area 10:45pm To 2:45am - Sat Jul 18, 2020
West Chester Tylersville Rd and Butler-Warren Rd - Area East Of I-75 8:15pm To 12am - Fri Jul 17, 2020
Middletown N University Blvd and 1st Ave - Area 6pm To 10:30pm Fri Jan 17, 2020
Monroe Oh-4 and Hamilton Lebanon Rd - Area Fire Station North Of Hamilton Lebanon Rd 7pm To 10pm - Fri Dec 13, 2019
Fairfield Oh-4 and Symmes Rd - Area Just North Of Symmes 11pm To 3am - Wed Nov 27, 2019
Oxford S Locust St and Reagan Pl - Area South Of Fairfield Rd Towards Mcdonald's 10pm To 2am - Fri Nov 1, 2019
Hamilton Oh-4 and Hanover St - Area South Of High St 10pm To 2am - Fri Oct 25, 2019
Fairfield Undisclosed Location - Area Of The Pub In Fairfield Sat Oct 5, 2019
Ross Oh-128 and Wade Court Mm2 - Area North Of Us-27 9pm To 11pm - Fri Sep 13, 2019
Monroe Cincinnati Dayton Rd and Todhunter Rd Area 7pm To 10pm - Fri Se 6, 2019
Oxford College Corner Pike and Hester Rd Area Butler Inn 10pm To 2am - Fri Aug 30, 2019


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Butler DUI News

Friday Evening OVI Checkpoint Announced in Butler County
8/2/2020 8:06:08 PM
Friday Evening OVI Checkpoint Announced in Butler County By July 17, 2020

Multiple arrests made at Butler County OVI checkpoint
1/20/2020 5:05:45 PM
Middletown police, Butler County Sheriff’s deputies and Ohio State Highway Patrol troopers conducted...

Butler County conducting OVI checkpoint tonight
1/17/2020 2:04:56 AM
— The Butler County OVI Task Force will be conducting an OVI Checkpoint tonight Friday, Jan. 17...

OVI Checkpoint Announced for Friday night in Butler County
1/8/2020 11:08:44 AM
Butler County OVI checkpoint announced for later today. OVI Checkpoint Announced for Friday night in...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2020 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.