DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Wake, North Carolina DUI Checkpoints

Wake, North Carolina
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to North Carolina State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.
City Location Time
Raleigh Durham Rd Sat Oct 4, 2014
Zebulon Undisclosed Location Fri Oct 3, 2014
Rolesville Rt-96 Fri Oct 3, 2014
Cary Cary Parkway Sat Sept 27, 2014
Apex City Limits Fri Aug 29, 2014
Raleigh Western Blvd and I-440 Fri Aug 22, 2014
Cary Walnut St and Ivy Ln Fri Aug 8, 2014
Cary N Harrison Ave Tue Aug 5, 2014
Raleigh Dan Allen Dr Sat July 26, 2014
Raleigh Fanny Brown Rd and Banks Rd Thur July 10, 2014
Cary Green Level Church Rd and Green Hope School Rd Sat July 5, 2014
Cary Hwy 64 W and Us-1 Fri July 4, 2014
Morrisville Brawley School Rd and Stutts Rd Sat Jun 21, 2014
Holly Springs Holly Springs Rd Sat Jun 21, 2014
Raleigh Louisburg Rd Fri Jun 6, 2014
Holly Springs City Limits Fri May 30, 2014
Garner Us 401 / 70 Split. Fri May 16, 2014
Knightdale Hodge Rd Sat May 10, 2014
Wake Forest S Main St and Rogers Rd Fri May 2, 2014
Apex Laura Duncan Tue Apr 29, 2014


Page
Previous    2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Wake DUI News

NC court cases help set the framework for Raleigh DWI checkpoints
2/5/2014 11:00:32 PM
Most every weekend in Wake County, some law enforcement agency is operating a sobriety checkpoint with...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2019 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.