DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Recent North Carolina Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

North Carolina DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
Wake Garner E Garner Rd and Jones Sausage Rd Fri Sep 23, 2016
Camden South Mills N Carolina Hwy 34 and Us17 Bypass Bridge Sat Sep 17, 2016
Orange Chapel Hill South Rd Area Of Unc Sat Sep 10, 2016
Wake Cary Cary Towne Blvd and I-40 Fri Sep 9, 2016
Mecklenburg Charlotte Stonehaven Area Mon Sep 5, 2016
Rutherford Forest City Morrow Motor Rd Sat Sep 3, 2016
Watauga Zionville Us 421 At Nc State Line Sat Sep 3, 2016
Durham Durham Martin Luther King Jr Pkwy Sat Aug 27, 2016
Wake Apex Us 64 And Laura Duncan Rd Fri Aug 19, 2016
Harnett Lillington Us-401 Sat Jul 30, 2016
Wake Raleigh Capital Blvd and Wade Ave Fri Jul 29, 2016
Wake Raleigh Dawson St and Western Ave Fri Jul 29, 2016
Moore Southern Pines E Pennsylvania Ave - Down Town Wed Jul 27, 2016
Wake Fuquay Varina Us-401 Fri Jul 22, 2016
Wake Holly Springs Sunset Lake Rd Thu Jul 7, 2016
Pasquotank Elizabeth City N Road St (Us-17) and North St Wed Jun 29, 2016
Chowan Tyner Virginia Rd and Center Hill Rd Wed Jun 29, 2016
Durham Durham Baptist Route - Rolling View Sat Jun 25, 2016
New Hanover Wilmington Carolina Beach Rd Fri Jun 24, 2016
Mecklenburg Charlotte South Blvd and I-277 Thu Jun 16, 2016


Page
Previous    4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


North Carolina DUI News

South Carolina DUI Law: How does it work?
11/5/2018 2:01:20 PM
Wilkins said the goal of his office is to resolve those cases within six months because that’s...

Vince Vaughn Pleads Not Guilty to DUI Charges
10/25/2018 2:01:02 AM
Vince Vaughn Pleads Not Guilty to DUI Charges By Jennifer Drysdale? Posted: 4:58 PM, October 19, 2018...

Vince Vaughn Pleads Not Guilty to DUI Charges
10/21/2018 11:00:42 PM
The 48yearold actor was arrested in the early hours of June 10, after entering a DUI checkpoint in...

Vince Vaughn Pleads Not Guilty to DUI Charges
10/21/2018 5:00:49 PM
has pleaded not guilty to a charge stemming from his arrest in June, Et confirms. The 48yearold...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.