DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Recent North Carolina Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

North Carolina DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
Alexander Taylorsville Us-64 and Nc-90 - Area Social Media Reported Fri Nov 1, 2019
Harnett Angier Lipscomb Rd - Area Sat Oct 12, 2019
Johnston Selma Nc-39 - Heading Towards Selma Sat Oct 5, 2019
Guilford Greensboro Freeman Mill Rd Area Fri Sep 27, 2019
Cumberland Fayetteville Nc-210 Thu Sep 26, 2019
Mecklenburg Charlotte Jeff St and Hilliard Dr Area Thu Sep 19, 2019
Cabarrus Concord Kerr St Area Fri Sep 6, 2019
Wilkes Wilkesboro Undisclosed - City Limits Sun Aug 4, 2019
Durham Durham Wake Forest Hwy Fri Aug 2, 2019
Cumberland Fayetteville Nc-27 and Barbecue Church Rd Area Barbecue, Nc Sat Jul 6, 2019
Edgecombe Rocky Mount Sunset Ave Sat Jul 6, 2019
Lee Broadway Us-421 and Seminole Rd Area Fri Jul 5, 2019
Alexander Taylorsville Church Rd and Turner Teague Dr Area Ellendale Fri Jul 5, 2019
Franklin Louisburg Nc-39 and Stone-Southerland Rd Area - Elementary School Thu Jul 4, 2019
Wake Wendell Wendell Blvd and Liles Dean Rd Area Sat Jun 29, 2019
Catawba Hickory Rt-127 Bridge Fri Jun 14, 2019
Guilford Greensboro Spring Garden St Area - Battle Ground Fri May 31, 2019
Wake Fuquay Varina Judd Pkwy - Middle Creek Wed May 29, 2019
Wake Knightdale Village Park Dr - Area Of Sheetz Fri May 17, 2019
Wake Raleigh Us-70 - Raleigh Exit Area Fri Apr 26, 2019


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


North Carolina DUI News

Multiple agencies join up for DWI checkpoint on New Year’s Eve
1/4/2023 2:07:36 PM
Swain County Sheriff’s Office coordinated a DWI checkpoint on New Year’s Eve as part of...

Officials: Driver charged with DWI after attempting to flee traffic stop near Kings Grant
1/3/2023 11:06:29 AM
NEW HANOVER COUNTY, N.C. (WECT) The New Hanover County Sheriff’s Office has announced that an...

Pender County Sheriff’s Office conducts DWI checkpoint during ‘Booze It and Lose It’ campaign
12/7/2022 2:11:00 AM
HAMPSTEAD, N.C. (WECT) The Pender County Sheriff’s Office conducted a DWI checkpoint at 11793...

Pender County Sheriff’s Office conducts DWI checkpoint during ‘Booze It and Lose It’ campaign
10/26/2022 11:06:25 PM
HAMPSTEAD, N.C. (WECT) Pender County Sheriff’s Office conducted a DWI checkpoint at 11793 US...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2022 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.