DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Recent North Carolina Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

North Carolina DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
Wake Fuquay Varina Judd Pkwy Sat Dec 15, 2018
Gaston Gastonia N Chester St and I-85 Area Fri Nov 16, 2018
Durham Durham N Duke St and Main St Area - Dsa Fri Nov 16, 2018
Mecklenburg Charlotte Saturation Patrols Thu Nov 15, 2018
Mecklenburg Charlotte David Cox Rd Sat Nov 10, 2018
Mecklenburg Charlotte Saturation Patrols Thu Oct 25, 2018
Mecklenburg Charlotte E 7th St and N Mcdowell St Wed Oct 24, 2018
Duplin Magnolia Undisclosed Location Sat Oct 13, 2018
Wake Raleigh Capital Blvd Tue Sep 18, 2018
Cumberland Fayetteville Rosehill Rd - Warrenwood Elementary Area Fri Sep 7, 2018
Brunswick Calabash Us-17 Fri Aug 31, 2018
Wake Garner Undisclosed - City Limits Thu Aug 30, 2018
Guilford Greensboro Wendover Ave E and Penry Rd Sat Aug 18, 2018
Durham Durham University Dr and W Forest Hills Blvd Sat Aug 11, 2018
Currituck Currituck Us 158 At Rest Area Fri Aug 10, 2018
New Hanover Wilmington Gordon Rd and N Kerr Ave Area Sat Jul 21, 2018
Pitt Greenville Charles Blvd and E 14th St - Minges Coliseum Area Sat Jul 14, 2018
Granville Creedmoor W Lyon Station Rd Sat Jul 7, 2018
Hertford Ahoskie Nc-561 East Of Us-13 Sat Jul 7, 2018
Camden Camden N Carolina Hwy 343 and Noblitt Dr Area Sat Jul 7, 2018


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


North Carolina DUI News

Checkpoints net more than 100 charged, cited
3/4/2019 11:06:00 PM
The charges and citations were the result of traffic checkpoints that were set up Saturday throughout...

Highway checkpoint nets 29 charges
12/20/2018 5:04:13 PM
LAURINBURG — One Monday evening, the Scotland County Sheriff’s Office held a random DWI...

South Carolina DUI Law: How does it work?
11/5/2018 2:01:20 PM
Wilkins said the goal of his office is to resolve those cases within six months because that’s...

Vince Vaughn Pleads Not Guilty to DUI Charges
10/25/2018 2:01:02 AM
Vince Vaughn Pleads Not Guilty to DUI Charges By Jennifer Drysdale? Posted: 4:58 PM, October 19, 2018...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2019 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.