DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Recent North Carolina Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

North Carolina DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
Wake Raleigh Sullivan Dr Sat Feb 22, 2014
Wake Holly Springs Avent Ferry Rd and Piney Grove-Wilbon Rd Sat Feb 22, 2014
Wake Apex N Salem St Fri Feb 21, 2014
Guilford Greensboro Wendover Ave And Spring Garden St Sat Feb 15, 2014
Cabarrus Harrisburg Correction - Stallings Rd and Matthews-Indian Trail Rd In Stallings, Nc Sat Feb 8, 2014
Guilford Greensboro Guilford College Rd and I-73 Fri Feb 7, 2014
Cabarrus Concord Morehead Rd and Concord Pkwy Fri Feb 7, 2014
Guilford Jamestown Scientific St and W Main St Sat Feb 1, 2014
Wake Raleigh Glenwood Ave and St. Marys St Fri Jan 31, 2014
Mecklenburg Charlotte Pavilion Blvd Sat Jan 25, 2014
Mecklenburg Charlotte Plavilion Blvd Thur Jan 16, 2014
Cabarrus Concord Concord Pkwy Area Of S M Speedway Fri Jan 3, 2014
Gaston Gastonia Redbud Dr Tue Dec 31, 2014
Wake Cary Sw Maynard and Kildaire Farm Rd Mon Dec 30, 2013
Wake Raleigh St Marys St and W Peace St Fri Dec 27, 2013
Onslow Jacksonville Country Club Rd and Western Blvd Tue Dec 24, 2013
Durham Durham University Dr and Forrest Hills Blvd Sat Dec 21, 2013
Guilford Greensboro City Limits Fri Dec 13, 2013
Onslow Jacksonville Us 17 Bypass Fri Dec 6, 2013
Craven New Bern Us-17 By Bridge Point Hotel Fri Dec 6, 2013


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

North Carolina DUI News

NC court cases help set the framework for Raleigh DWI checkpoints
2/5/2014 11:00:32 PM
Most every weekend in Wake County, some law enforcement agency is operating a sobriety checkpoint with...

Checkpoint nets eight DWIs
11/18/2013 11:00:16 PM
Published: Monday, November 18, 2013 at 18:24 PM. Gastonia Police got eight people who are suspected...

Checkpoint nets eight DWI’s
11/18/2013 8:00:22 PM
Published: Monday, November 18, 2013 at 18:24 PM. Gastonia Police got eight people who were driving...

Sex offender arrested in Halloween checkpoint
10/28/2013 11:00:21 PM
Tony Dee Terrell, 45, of Yulee, Fla., was stopped at one of the checkpoints. Police discovered that...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2013 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.