DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Clark, Nevada DUI Checkpoints

Clark, Nevada
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Nevada State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7    Next

City Location Time
Las Vegas Blue Diamond Rd and S Decatur Blvd Sun Feb 7, 2016
Las Vegas Undisclosed Location - Las Vegas Valley 6pm To 1am - Sun Feb 7, 2016
Las Vegas Blue Diamond Rd and S Decatur Blvd 7pm To 1am - Sat Feb 6, 2016
Las Vegas E Charleston Blvd and N Lamb Blvd Thur Nov 26, 2015
Las Vegas Paradise Rd - Behind The Strip 7pm To 3am - Wed Nov 18, 2015
Las Vegas Tropicana Ave and Mountain Vista St Thur Oct 15, 2015
Henderson E Lake Mead Pkwy and S Boulder Hwy Fri Oct 2, 2015
Las Vegas S Buffalo Dr and W Warm Springs Rd Sat Sep 26, 2015
Las Vegas E Charleston Blvd and Fremont St Sat Sep 5, 2015
Las Vegas Fremont Ave and Eastern Ave 7pm To 3am - Thu Sep 3, 2015
Las Vegas S Decatur Blvd and W Tropicana Ave Wed Aug 12, 2015
Las Vegas Blue Diamond Rd and S Las Vegas Blvd Tue Jul 14, 2015
Las Vegas W Lake Mead Blvd and N Buffalo Dr 7pm To 3am - Thur Jun 4, 2015
Las Vegas Undisclosed Location Fri May 29, 2015
North Las Vegas N Rancho Dr and W Lake Mead Blvd Thur May 28, 2015
Las Vegas Area Of Daiquiri Station Thur May 28, 2015
Las Vegas Desert Inn Rd and Boulder Hwy 7pm To 3am - Wed Apr 1, 2015
Las Vegas S Las Vegas Blvd and E Tropicana Ave 7pm To 3pm - Tue Mar 17, 2015
Las Vegas S Decatur Blvd and Blue Diamond Rd 6pm To 1am - Sun Feb 1, 2015
Las Vegas S Decatur Blvd and Blue Diamond Rd Sat Jan 17, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Clark DUI News

Local agencies to conduct sobriety checkpoint
1/24/2016 11:00:05 AM
Local agencies to conduct sobriety checkpoint 33 mins ago by ClarksvilleNow.com

Local law enforcement agencies team up for DUI checkpoint
11/11/2015 2:00:03 PM
Local law enforcement agencies team up for DUI checkpoint The Tennessee Highway Patrol, Clarksville...

Sheriff’s Office, Highway Patrol to conduct DUI checkpoint next week
8/12/2015 11:00:06 AM
Sheriff’s Office, Highway Patrol to conduct DUI checkpoint next weekThe Tennessee Highway Patrol...

Police agencies coordinate saturation checkpoints
5/12/2015 5:00:19 PM
The Clarksville Police Department, Tennessee Highway Patrol, Kentucky State Police, Christian County...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.