DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent Massachusetts Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Massachusetts DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Hampden Springfield Checkpoint In The County Sat Aug 20, 2016
Essex Georgetown Undisclosed Location Fri Aug 19, 2016
Worcester Worcester Undisclosed - Worchester County Fri, Aug 12, 2016
Worcester Worcester Undisclosed - Worcester County Sat Aug 6, 2016
Suffolk Boston Undisclosed - Suffolk County Fri Aug 5, 2016
Hampden Springfield Undisclosed - Hampden County Thu Jul 14, 2016
Essex Beverly Undisclosed - City Limits Fri Jul 1, 2016
Suffolk Boston Massachusetts Turnpike and Allston Plaza Thu Jun 30, 2016
Suffolk Boston Boston Logan Area Tue Jun 28, 2016
Norfolk Weymouth Rt-18 and Rt-53 Sat Jun 18, 2016
Essex Essex Undisclosed Location - Essex County Fri Jun 17, 2016
Hampden Springfield Memorial Ave and E Rd - Big E Xfinity Arena Fri Jun 10, 2016
Essex Boxford Undisclosed Location - Essex County Sat Jun 4, 2016
Hampden Springfield Undisclosed Location - Hampden County Fri Jun 3, 2016
Middlesex Somerville Off I-95 Sat May 28, 2016
Plymouth Abington Ma-18 Fri May 27, 2016
Plymouth Plymouth Undisclosed Location - Plymouth County Fri May 27, 2016
Middlesex Lowell Undisclosed Location - Middlesex County Fri May 20, 2016
Hampden Springfield Page Blvd Sat May 7, 2016
Bristol New Bedford Undisclosed Location - Bristol County Fri May 6, 2016


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Massachusetts DUI News

Massachusetts State Police announce Hampden County sobriety checkpoint
8/4/2016 2:00:04 PM
MSP Sobriety Checkpoint Massachusetts State Police troopers regularly conduct sobriety checkpoints at...

STATE POLICE: Sobriety checkpoint coming to Norfolk County April 22
4/15/2016 5:00:04 PM
.pgNumactive{ textdecoration:underline; } .pgactive{ color:#315680; } .pginactive{ color:#d2d2d2; }...

STATE POLICE: Sobriety checkpoint coming to Norfolk County Dec. 11
12/7/2015 8:00:17 AM
A “Sobriety Checkpoint” will be implemented by the Massachusetts State Police on a public...

State police to hold sobriety checkpoint in Essex County
12/4/2015 11:00:25 PM
The Massachusetts State Police will man a sobriety checkpoint on a public way somewhere in Essex County...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.