DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent Massachusetts Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Massachusetts DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Essex Salisbury Hampton Beach Thu Dec 31, 2016
Hampshire Northampton Florence St and N Main St Sat Dec 19, 2015
Worcester Worcester Undisclosed Location - Worcester County Sat Dec 19, 2015
Hampshire Northampton Undisclosed Location - Hampshire County Fri Dec 18, 2015
Middlesex Lowell Undisclosed Location - Middlesex County Sat Dec 12, 2015
Essex Georgetown Undisclosed Location - Essex County Sat Dec 5, 2015
Worcester Worcester Us-20 Fri Dec 4, 2015
Suffolk Boston Morrissey Blvd Sat Nov 28, 2015
Suffolk Boston Undisclosed Location - Suffolk County Fri Nov 20, 2015
Hampden Springfield East Columbus Ave Sat Nov 14, 2015
Plymouth Plymouth Undisclosed Location - Plymouth County Fri Nov 13, 2015
Worcester Leominster Route 12 Sat Nov 7, 2015
Worcester Worcester Undisclosed Location - Worcester County Sat Nov 7, 2015
Essex Haverhill Undisclosed Location - Essex County Fri Nov 6, 2015
Hampden Springfield Undisclosed Location - Hampden County Fri Oct 30, 2015
Bristol Fall River Rt-138 Fri Oct 23, 2015
Worcester Worcester Chandler St Area Of Foley Stadium Thur Oct 22, 2015
Hampden Springfield Page Blvd - Springfield Thur Oct 15, 2015
Suffolk Boston Tremont St and St Alphonsus St Fri Oct 9, 2015
Suffolk Boston Undisclosed Location - Suffolk County Thur Oct 8, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Massachusetts DUI News

STATE POLICE: Sobriety checkpoint coming to Norfolk County Dec. 11
12/7/2015 8:00:17 AM
A “Sobriety Checkpoint” will be implemented by the Massachusetts State Police on a public...

State police to hold sobriety checkpoint in Essex County
12/4/2015 11:00:25 PM
The Massachusetts State Police will man a sobriety checkpoint on a public way somewhere in Essex County...

State police in Essex County plan sobriety checkpoint for weekend
12/3/2015 11:00:15 PM
 Colonel Richard D. McKeon, superintendent of the Massachusetts State Police, announced that a 'sobriety...

Police to conduct sobriety checkpoint
12/3/2015 5:00:02 AM
Massachusetts State Police will hold a sobriety checkpoint somewhere in Worcester County beginning on...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.