DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Recent Massachusetts Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Massachusetts DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9    Next


County City Location Time
Bristol North Attleboro Us-1 Sat Sept 27, 2014
Worcester Worcester Undisclosed Location Fri Sept 26, 2014
Worcester Worcester Wells St Sat Sept 20, 2014
Hampshire Easthampton In County Fri Sept 12, 2014
Middlesex Lowell Thorndike St Sat Sept 6, 2014
Hampden Springfield Undisclosed Location Fri Aug 8, 2014
Suffolk Boston Center Woodbury Fri Aug 1, 2014
Norfolk Quincy Quincy Shore Dr and Neponset Ave Fri Aug 1, 2014
Middlesex Everett Rt-16 Sat July 26, 2014
Suffolk Boston In County Sat July 26, 2014
Hampden Springfield In Hampden County Thur July 24, 2014
Suffolk Boston Public Way Within Suffolk County Fri July 11, 2014
Hampden Springfield In Hampden County Fri Jun 6, 2014
Worcester Worcester In County Fri May 30, 2014
Worcester Southborough Turnpike Rd and Oak Hill Rd Fri May 9, 2014
Bristol New Bedford In County Sat Apr 26, 2014
Essex Georgetown In County Fri Apr 25, 2014
Suffolk Boston Central Thur Apr 24, 2014
Suffolk Boston Norfolk County Sat Apr 12, 2014
Worcester Worcester In Worcester County Sat Apr 5, 2014


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Massachusetts DUI News

STATE POLICE: Sobriety checkpoint coming to Bristol County Dec. 13
12/8/2013 1:00:25 PM
.pollresults{paddingtop:10px; bordertop:1px solid #cdcdcd; margintop:5px; fontsize:1em; }.pollresults...

Middlesex County sobriety checkpoint scheduled for Nov. 29
11/28/2013 3:00:23 PM
.AR_1 .ob_what{padding:4px 0px 0px; width:92%} Cambridge — Colonel Timothy P. Alben, superintendent...

STATE POLICE: Sobriety checkpoint coming to Bristol County Nov. 15
11/13/2013 8:00:20 PM
.pollresults{paddingtop:10px; bordertop:1px solid #cdcdcd; margintop:5px; fontsize:1em; }.pollresults...

Sobriety checkpoint in place this weekend
11/13/2013 8:00:22 AM
.pollresults{paddingtop:10px; bordertop:1px solid #cdcdcd; margintop:5px; fontsize:1em; }.pollresults...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2014 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.