DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Recent Massachusetts Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Massachusetts DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Hampden Springfield Undisclosed Location - Hampden County Fri Oct 11, 2019
Middlesex Concord Undisclosed Location - Middlesex County, Sat Sep 28, 2019
Norfolk Walpole Undisclosed Location - Norfolk County Fri Sep 27, 2019
Hampden Springfield Undisclosed Location - Hampden County Thu Sep 26, 2019
Worcester Worcester Undisclosed Location - Worcester County Sat Sep 21, 2019
Bristol Mansfield Undisclosed Location - Bristol County Fri Sep 20, 2019
Bristol Swansea Undisclosed Location - Bristol County Fri Sep 20, 2019
Suffolk Boston Undisclosed Location - Middlesex County Sat Sep 14, 2019
Middlesex Concord Undisclosed Location - Middlesex County Sat Feb 7, 2019
Plymouth Middleboro Undisclosed Location - Plymouth County Sat Aug 31, 2019
Worcester Worcester Undisclosed Location - Worcester County Sat Aug 24, 2019
Middlesex Lowell Chelmsford St North Of Plain St - Area Lincoln School Sat Aug 17, 2019
Hampden Springfield Undisclosed Location - Hampden County Thu Aug 15, 2019
Essex Topsfield Undisclosed Location - Essex County Sat Aug 10, 2019
Suffolk Boston Undisclosed Location - Suffolk County Fri Aug 9, 2019
Essex Topsfield Undisclosed Location - Essex County Sat Aug 3, 2019
Suffolk Boston Undisclosed Location - Suffolk County Fri Jul 26, 2019
Bristol Dartmouth Us-6 Thu Jul 25, 2019
Worcester Worcester Undisclosed Location - Worcester County Sat Jul 21, 2019
Hampden Springfield Undisclosed Location - Hampden County Fri Jul 19, 2019


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Massachusetts DUI News

DUI Checkpoint Coming Up In Middlesex County
10/9/2019 11:06:28 AM
DUI Checkpoint Coming Up In Middlesex County Massachusetts State Police will hold a checkpoint in an...

State Police To Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint in Middlesex County This Weekend
9/26/2019 2:11:05 AM
FRAMJINGHAM – Colonel Kerry A. Gilpin, Superintendent of the Massachusetts State Police, announced...

Mass State Police To Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint in Middlesex County This Weekend
9/6/2019 8:05:59 PM
FRAMINGHAM – Colonel Kerry A. Gilpin, Superintendent of the Massachusetts State Police, announced...

DUI Checkpoint Labor Day Weekend In Plymouth County
8/30/2019 11:00:21 AM
DUI Checkpoint Labor Day Weekend In Plymouth County Massachusetts State Police will hold a checkpoint...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2019 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.