DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Recent Maryland Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Maryland DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
Prince Georges Upper Marlboro Northern Portion Of Prince Georges County Fri Apr 4, 2014
Allegany Cumberland Correction - Between Cumberland and Frostburg Weekend - Mar 28 - 29, 2014
Prince Georges Lanham Annapolis Rd and Harkins Rd 6pm To 12am - Mon Mar 17, 2014
Worcester Ocean City Us-50 By Bridge Sat Mar 15, 2014
Prince Georges Laurel 2nd St and Main St 11pm To 3am - Fri Mar 14, 2014
Harford Bel Air E Churchville Rd and Brierhill Dr Fri Mar 7, 2014
Somerset Princess Anne Us-13 Tue Dec 31, 2014
Harford Aberdeen City Limits Sat Dec 21, 2013
Howard Ellicott City Rogers Ave and Us 40 Fri Dec 20, 2013
Anne Arundel Crofton Route 3 and Defence Hwy Fri Dec 13, 2013
Wicomico Salisbury In County Fri Dec 6, 2013
Montgomery Rockville Rockville Pike and 1st St Sat Nov 23, 2013
Anne Arundel Annapolis Forest Dr Tue Nov 19, 2013
Prince Georges Laurel Second St and Main St 11pm To 3am - Fri Nov 15, 2013
Anne Arundel Annapolis Forest Dr and Spa Rd Thur Nov 14, 2013
Frederick Frederick Liberty Rd and Us 15 Fri Aug 30, 2013
Wicomico Salisbury Salisbury Blvd Sat Aug 24, 2013
Frederick Frederick E Patrick St and Monrow Ave Fri Aug 23, 2013
Prince Georges Laurel Rt 1 Near Main St Fri Aug 23, 2013
Carroll Finksburg Baltimore Blvd and Bethel Rd Sat July 27, 2013


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Maryland DUI News

Checkpoints, Stolen Gifts and Police Chases: Crofton’s Top Stories from December
12/31/2013 8:00:03 AM
Hundreds of cars passed through the checkpoint near Route 3 and Route 450, resulting in three DUI...

Police nab 9 drivers in sobriety checkpoint
12/21/2013 1:00:06 PM
Posted: 11:00 AMLast Updated: 1 hour and 54 minutes ago ELLICOTT CITY, Md. Howard County police arrested...

Checkered checkpoints
12/17/2013 8:00:02 PM
Published: Wednesday, December 18, 2013 at 08:00 AM. Getting impaired drivers off the road is a legitimate,...

DUI checkpoints: Yay or nay?
11/24/2013 8:00:04 PM
DUI sobriety checkpoints, also known as roadblocks, are one of those things that sound good until you...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2014 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.