DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Lafayette, Louisiana DUI Checkpoints

Lafayette, Louisiana
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Louisiana State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

City Location Time
Lafayette Johnston St Tue Sep 25, 2018
Lafayette University Ave Fri Aug 3, 2018
Lafayette Congress St - Cajun Dome Area 9pm To 3am - Fri Jul 27, 2018
Lafayette Johnston St - Office Depot Fri Jun 29, 2018
Lafayette Johnston St - Cajun Dome Blvd Area 9pm To 3am - Fri May 18, 2018
Lafayette Undisclosed - City Limits Fri Apr 13, 2018
Lafayette Johnston St and Cajundome Blvd Area 9pm To 3am - Fri Mar 9, 2018
Lafayette Johnston St Sat Feb 10, 2018
Lafayette Undisclosed - City Limits 9pm To 3am - Fri Jan 19, 2018
Lafayette Undisclosed Location - Lafayette Parish Thu Dec 21, 2017
Lafayette Johnston St and Crestlawn Dr 9pm To 3am - Fri Nov 17, 2017
Lafayette Lewis St and Us-167 Wed Sep 27, 2017
Lafayette Bertrand Dr and W Congress St Sat Jul 22, 2017
Lafayette Bertrand Dr and Dulles Dr 9pm To 3am - Fri Jul 21, 2017
Lafayette W Congress St and Guilbeau Rd 9pm To 3am - Fri Jun 9, 2017
Lafayette Congress St Fri May 19, 2017
Lafayette Johnston St and Cajundome Blvd Fri May 19, 2017
Lafayette Johnston St and Crestlawn Dr Fri Apr 21, 2017
Lafayette W Pinhook Rd Sat Mar 25, 2017
Lafayette Undisclosed - City Limits 9pm To 3am - Thu Mar 23, 2017


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Lafayette DUI News

Abbeville police conducting sobriety checkpoint Friday
8/23/2018 11:00:53 PM
Abbeville Police Department Friday in Vermilion parish. Abbeville police will conduct a sobriety checkpoint....

Couple attends OWI checkpoints to bring awareness
7/29/2018 11:00:20 PM
Couple attends OWI checkpoints to bring awareness Posted: Sunday, July 29, 2018 3:29 PM EDTUpdated:...

Lafayette Police to conduct sobriety checkpoint Friday, January 19
1/16/2018 2:00:32 PM
The Lafayette Police Department has announced that they will conduct an OWI Checkpoint within the incorporated...

Lafayette Police Department to conduct OWI checkpoint Friday, Dec. 15th
12/12/2017 2:00:29 PM
The Lafayette Police Department will conduct an OWI checkpoint in the incorporated limits of Lafayette...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.