DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Lafayette, Louisiana DUI Checkpoints

Lafayette, Louisiana
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Louisiana State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next

City Location Time
Lafayette Jefferson St and Johnston St Fri Jul 22, 2016
Lafayette Johnston St and Southcity Pkwy Fri Jul 15, 2016
Lafayette Johnston St- University Of Louisiana Area Sat Jun 25, 2016
Lafayette Bertrand Dr and E Devalcourt St Thu Jun 23, 2016
Lafayette W Congress 9pm To 3am - Fri Mar 18, 2016
Lafayette Broadway Fri Mar 11, 2016
Lafayette Johnston St and Cajundome Blvd Sat Feb 27, 2016
Lafayette Johnston St and Cajundome Blvd 9pm To 3am - Fri Feb 26, 2016
Lafayette La-339 Thu Dec 31, 2016
Youngsville E Milton Ave and La 339 Wed Dec 30, 2015
Lafayette Johnston St and Cajundome Blvd 11pm To 3am - Fri Sep 25, 2015
Lafayette Johnston St and Canberra Rd 10pm To 3am - Fri Aug 28, 2015
Lafayette Camellia Sat Aug 22, 2015
Lafayette Johnston St and Roselawn Blvd Fri July 31, 2015
Lafayette Bertrand Dr and W Congress St Fri Jul 3, 2015
Lafayette Bertrand Dr and Devalcourt St Fri Jun 26, 2015
Lafayette Johnston St and Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Thu Jun 25, 2015
Lafayette University Ave and Cameron St Sat Jun 20, 2015
Lafayette Johnston St and Cajundome Blvd Thur Jun 11, 2015
Lafayette Johnston St Sat Mar 28, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Lafayette DUI News

DUI Checkpoint set for Friday
6/29/2016 2:00:22 AM
DUI Checkpoint set for Friday Posted: Tuesday, June 28, 2016 11:41 AM EDTUpdated: Tuesday, June 28,...

State police to start DWI checkpoints during holiday week
12/29/2015 5:00:14 PM
State police to start DWI checkpoints during holiday week Posted: Tuesday, December 29, 2015 4:44 PM...

Calcasieu Parish DWI and seat belt checkpoint scheduled Thursday
12/17/2015 2:00:30 PM
Calcasieu Parish DWI and seat belt checkpoint scheduled Thursday Posted: Thursday, December 17, 2015...

DWI checkpoint in Abbeville set for Friday
12/16/2015 8:00:31 PM
DWI checkpoint in Abbeville set for Friday Posted: Wednesday, December 16, 2015 11:41 AM ESTUpdated:...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.