DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Recent Kansas Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Kansas DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Sedgwick Wichita Washington and E English St Sat Aug 11, 2018
Johnson Overland Park 167th St and Us-69 Area Fri Aug 10, 2018
Wyandotte Bonner Springs I-70 and130th St Area Tue Jul 3, 2018
Douglas Lawrence Saturation Patrols Sat Jun 30, 2018
Saline Salina Undisclosed Location - Saline County Fri Jun 29, 2018
Reno Hutchinson Undisclosed - City Limits Weekend - Jun 22 - 24, 2018
Miami Bucyrus 179th St - Overland Park Arboretum - West Of Us-69 Sat Jun23, 2018
Reno Hutchinson Ks-61 North Fri Jun 15, 2018
Johnson Overland Park 87th St and Farley St Fri May 18, 2018
Saline Salina Undisclosed Location Fri Apr 27, 2018
Johnson Olathe Ks-10 Fri Apr 20, 2018
Wyandotte Kansas City State Line Rd and W 123rd St Fri Apr 13, 2018
Wyandotte Kansas City State Ave and N 18th St Sat Apr 7, 2018
Saline Salina Broadway Blvd Fri Mar 30, 2018
Crawford Cherokee Us-400 and Ks-7 Area Weekend - Mar 16-18, 2018
Sedgwick Goddard Kellogg Ave Sat Mar 3, 2018
Sedgwick Wichita Undisclosed Location Fri Mar 2, 2018
Sedgwick Wichita E Kellogg Dr and S Oliver St Sat Feb 24, 2018
Sedgwick Wichita Washington and E Waterman St Sat Dec 9, 2017
Nemaha Sabetha 4 Mile Corner - South Of Sabetha Sat Nov 18, 2017


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Kansas DUI News

Wichita police arrest 8 for DUI at checkpoint
8/13/2018 8:00:30 PM
Wichita police arrested 28 people, half of them on alcoholrelated charges, during a DUI checkpoint...

Six tested, none arrested at BV DUI checkpoint over Memorial Day weekend
6/14/2018 8:00:07 PM
| A Memorial Day weekend DUI checkpoint on U.S. Highway 24 north of the intersection with Arkansas Street...

Police make 17 DUI arrests on St. Patrick’s Day in KC, down considerably from last year
3/18/2018 2:00:26 PM
Because St. Patrick’s Day fell on a Friday, officers held checkpoints on two consecutive days....

Friday night sobriety checkpoint nets five DUI arrests, four fugitives apprehended
8/19/2017 11:00:04 AM
August 19, 2017 9:25 AM A Kansas City Missouri Police Department’s sobriety checkpoint on Friday...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.