DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Recent Kansas Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Kansas DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Johnson Overland Park 87th St and Farley St Fri May 18, 2018
Saline Salina Undisclosed Location Fri Apr 27, 2018
Johnson Olathe Ks-10 Fri Apr 20, 2018
Wyandotte Kansas City State Line Rd and W 123rd St Fri Apr 13, 2018
Wyandotte Kansas City State Ave and N 18th St Sat Apr 7, 2018
Saline Salina Broadway Blvd Fri Mar 30, 2018
Crawford Cherokee Us-400 and Ks-7 Area Weekend - Mar 16-18, 2018
Sedgwick Goddard Kellogg Ave Sat Mar 3, 2018
Sedgwick Wichita Undisclosed Location Fri Mar 2, 2018
Sedgwick Wichita E Kellogg Dr and S Oliver St Sat Feb 24, 2018
Sedgwick Wichita Washington and E Waterman St Sat Dec 9, 2017
Nemaha Sabetha 4 Mile Corner - South Of Sabetha Sat Nov 18, 2017
Johnson Olathe K10 W Sat Nov 11, 2017
Greenwood Severy Undisclosed - City Limits Sat Oct 28, 2017
Johnson Olathe Undisclosed Location - Johnson County Ks Weekend - Sep 29 - Oct 1, 2017
Crawford Cherokee Us-400 Area Sat Sep 30, 2017
Douglas Eudora Evening Star Rd and K-10 Area Fri Sep 29, 2017
Sedgwick Wichita E Douglas Ave and Grove St 11pm To 3am - Fri Sep 22, 2017
Riley Manhattan Undisclosed - City Limits Sat Sep 16, 2017
Wyandotte Bonner Springs S 130th St and Kansas Ave Fri Sep 1, 2017


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Kansas DUI News

Police make 17 DUI arrests on St. Patrick’s Day in KC, down considerably from last year
3/18/2018 2:00:26 PM
Because St. Patrick’s Day fell on a Friday, officers held checkpoints on two consecutive days....

Friday night sobriety checkpoint nets five DUI arrests, four fugitives apprehended
8/19/2017 11:00:04 AM
August 19, 2017 9:25 AM A Kansas City Missouri Police Department’s sobriety checkpoint on Friday...

Wichita police to conduct sobriety checkpoint this weekend
7/14/2017 8:00:07 PM
Officers with the Wichita Police Department will conduct a sobriety checkpoint in the city this weekend....

Friday night sobriety checkpoint nets eight DUI arrests in Kansas City
7/1/2017 11:00:05 AM
Kansas City police netted eight DUI arrests Friday night north of the river in a final sobriety checkpoint...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.