DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent Kansas Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Kansas DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Finney Garden City Undisclosed - City Limits Sat Aug 27, 2016
Sedgwick Wichita Undisclosed Location Sat Aug 20, 2016
Johnson Overland Park W 95th St and Metcalf Ave Fri Jul 29, 2016
Sedgwick Wichita S Maize Rd and W Kellogg Dr Fri Jul 15, 2016
Jackson Holton Us-75 Fri Jul 8, 2016
Leavenworth Tonganoxie Us-40 Fri Jul 1, 2016
Johnson Overland Park 119th St and Metcalf Ave Fri Jun 17, 2016
Ellis Hays Vine St and Circle Dr - After Midnight Early Am 12:30 To 2:30am - Sun Jun 5 , 2016
Atchison Atchison Us-59 Mo Side Fri Apr 1, 2016
Johnson Olathe Ks-7 and W Harold St Fri Apr 1, 2016
Johnson Olathe 151st St and S Mur-Len Rd 10pm To 2am - Fri Apr 1, 2016
Johnson Overland Park Dui Saturation Patrol Fri Feb 19, 2016
Sedgwick Wichita Undisclosed Location - Sedgwick County Sat Jan 16, 2016
Johnson Olathe E Sheridan and S Mur-Len Rd Thu Dec 31, 2016
Butler Augusta Sw Santa Fe Lake Rd Thur Dec 31, 2016
Wyandotte Kansas City W 103rd St and Stateline Rd Sat Dec 26, 2015
Saline Salina Roach St and E Republic Ave Wed Nov 25, 2015
Wyandotte Kansas City Mission Rd And Shawnee Mission Pkwy Sat Nov 21, 2015
Sedgwick Wichita W 13th St and N Maize Rd Sat Nov 7, 2015
Reno Hutchinson E 11th Ave and N Halstead St Fri Nov 6, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Kansas DUI News

Wichita police to conduct sobriety checkpoint
8/15/2016 11:00:03 AM
Officers with the Wichita Police Department will conduct a sobriety checkpoint this weekend. The location...

Suspected drunken drivers nabbed in KC sobriety checkpoint
7/2/2016 11:00:19 AM
Kansas City police conducted a sobriety checkpoint until the early morning hours Saturday and stopped...

KC police nab 57 at sobriety checkpoint
6/18/2016 11:00:03 AM
An overnight sobriety checkpoint in east Kansas City that began at 10 p.m. Friday night resulted in...

Hays PD releases checkpoint numbers
6/10/2016 11:00:03 AM
Hays PD releases checkpoint numbers 1 hr ago #protectedcontent{ display:none; } On Sunday, officers...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.