DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Hamilton, Indiana DUI Checkpoints

Hamilton, Indiana
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Indiana State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next

City Location Time
Indianapolis Morgantown Rd and County Line Rd Wed Nov 21, 2018
Fishers Allisonville Rd and Eller Rd Fri Nov 16, 2018
Indianapolis Rockville Rd and Country Club Rd Sat Oct 27, 2018
Indianapolis W Washington St and S Lyons Ave 8pm - Sat Sep 29, 2018
Indianapolis Undisclosed Location - Marion County 6pm - Wed Sep 26, 2018
Indianapolis Undisclosed Location - Marion County Mon Sep 24, 2018
Indianapolis Undisclosed Location - Marion County Fri Sep 21, 2018
Indianapolis Madison Ave Sat Sep 15, 2018
Indianapolis S Emerson Ave and County Line Rd Fri Sep 14, 2018
Indianapolis 16th St - Speedway Area 6pm - Thu 13, 2018
Indianapolis Broad Ripple Ave Wed Sep 12, 2018
Indianapolis Us-31 and E Stop 11 Rd Fri Aug 31, 2018
Indianapolis N College Ave and E 61st St Thu Aug 30, 2018
Indianapolis S Emerson Ave and Thompson Rd 6pm - Sun Jul 29, 2018
Indianapolis Madison Ave and Thompson Rd 7pm - Fri Jul 20, 2018
Noblesville Undisclosed Location - Hamilton County Sat Jun 23, 2018
Indianapolis 82nd St and N Keystone Ave Area 10pm - Sat June 2, 2018
Indianapolis Undisclosed Location - Marion County Sat May 12, 2018
Indianapolis Undisclosed Location - Marion County 7pm - Apr 27, 2018
Indianapolis Downtown Indy Sat Mar 17, 2018


Page
1 2 3 4 5    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Hamilton DUI News

OVI checkpoint tonight in Fairfield
12/6/2018 8:06:17 PM
FAIRFIELD — The Ohio State Highway Patrol will conduct an OVI checkpoint tonight, Sept. 14, in...

OVI checkpoint TONIGHT in Liberty Twp.
12/5/2018 5:05:35 AM
The Ohio State Highway Patrol will conduct an OVI checkpoint beginning at 9 p.m. today, Aug. 30, on...

Middletown OVI checkpoint leads to 6 arrests over weekend
12/5/2018 5:04:57 AM
An OVI checkpoint on northbound University Boulevard saw law enforcement officers check 153 cars from...

One driver arrested during Friday OVI checkpoint
12/5/2018 5:04:39 AM
During the checkpoint staged on CincinnatiDayton Road at Todhunter Road, the task force checked 458...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.