DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  

Lee, Florida DUI Checkpoints

Lee, Florida
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Florida State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7    Next


City Location Time
Fort Myers Undisclosed Location Weekend May 23-26, 2014
Fort Myers On Crystal Fri May 9, 2014
Fort Myers Buckingham Rd Fri Apr 25, 2014
Fort Myers Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd and Evans Ave Fri Mar 21, 2014
Fort Myers Fhp Wolfpack Patrols - Lee And Collier Counties 9pm To 5am - Mon Mar 17, 2014
North Fort Myers Bayshore Rd and Sr-31 Fri Mar 14, 2014
North Fort Myers Pine Island Rd and U.s. 41 Tue Dec 24, 2013
Fort Myers North Ft Myers Bridge Fri Dec 20, 2013
Fort Myers Estero Blvd Wed Nov 13, 2013
Fort Myers In County Fri Nov 8, 2013
Fort Myers Orange River Fri Oct 11, 2013
Fort Myers In County Fri Sep 27, 2013
Cape Coral Del Prado and Pine Island Rd Fri Sep 13, 2013
Fort Myers Mcgregor Blvd and Virginia Ave Fri Sep 6, 2013
Cape Coral Cape Coral Pkwy Fri Aug 30, 2013
Fort Myers Downtown Main St Fri Aug 23, 2013
Fort Myers Beach San Carlos Blvd Fri Aug 16, 2013
Fort Myers Ortiz Ave Fri Jul 26, 2013
Fort Myers Winkler Ave and Metro Pkwy Fri May 24, 2013
Cape Coral Kismet Pkwy and Andalusia Blvd Sat Apr 6, 2013


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Lee DUI News

DUI checkpoint planned this weekend
11/7/2013 8:00:05 AM
A DUI sobriety checkpoint is scheduled for this weekend, beginning Friday, Nov. 8, 2013. The operation...

Sex offender arrested in Halloween checkpoint
10/28/2013 11:00:21 PM
Tony Dee Terrell, 45, of Yulee, Fla., was stopped at one of the checkpoints. Police discovered that...

Sobriety Checkpoint planned Friday
8/15/2013 8:00:09 AM
A DUI sobriety checkpoint is scheduled for this weekend, beginning Friday, August 16, 2013. The operation...

LCSO plans sobriety checkpoint this weekend
8/12/2013 11:00:04 PM
A DUI sobriety checkpoint is scheduled for this weekend, beginning Friday, August 16, 2013. The operation...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2014 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.