DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Recent Delaware Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Delaware DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Sussex Seaford Atlanta Rd Sat Dec 20, 2014
New Castle Newark Kirkwood Hwy and E Cleveland Ave Fri Dec 19, 2014
New Castle Wilmington Undisclosed Location Fri Dec 12, 2014
New Castle Wilmington Limestone Rd and Rt-4 Fri Dec 5, 2014
New Castle Wilmington Undisclosed Location Wed Nov 26, 2014
New Castle Newark Paper Mill Rd Fri Nov 21, 2014
New Castle Newport Undisclosed Location Fri Oct 31, 2014
New Castle Wilmington Undisclosed Location 6pm To 3am - Fri Oct 10, 2014
New Castle Newark E Delaware Ave Fri Sept 26, 2014
New Castle Wilmington Limestone Rd - Stanton Middle School Fri Sept 5, 2014
New Castle Newark Undisclosed Location Fri Aug 29, 2014
Sussex Seaford Atlanta Rd Sat Aug 16, 2014
New Castle Newark Undisclosed Location Fri Aug 1, 2014
Sussex Rehoboth Beach Undisclosed Location Weekend - July 25-27, 2014
New Castle Wilmington Undisclosed Location Fri July 18, 2014
New Castle Bear Undisclosed Location 7pm - Fri July 11, 2014
New Castle Newport Undisclosed Location Fri July 4, 2014
New Castle Newport Paper Mill Road Fri May 2, 2014
New Castle Newark New Linden Hill Rd Fri Apr 25, 2014
New Castle Newport Delaware 141 Fri Apr 4, 2014


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Delaware DUI News

DUI Enforcement Stepped up in Del. for Super Bowl Sunday
1/31/2014 1:00:06 PM
The OHS said that on the day of the big game, a DUI checkpoint will be held in Wilmington while Delaware...

DUI checkpoints scheduled in Newark on New Year’s Eve
12/28/2013 1:00:02 PM
A sobriety checkpoint is scheduled to happen in Newark New Year’s Eve, the Office of Highway Safety...

Del. plans 2 DUI checkpoints before year’s end
12/24/2013 11:00:02 PM
Page 1 of 1 DOVER, Del. (AP) ' Law enforcement agencies plan two more DUI checkpoints this year. The...

Nine DUI Arrests in Del. Over Thanksgiving Weekend
12/6/2013 8:00:27 PM
The OHS said that in addition to the weekend's DUI arrests, officers apprehended three wanted individuals,...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2014 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.