DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent Delaware Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Delaware DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
New Castle Wilmington Elkton Road Thu Dec 31, 2016
New Castle Wilmington W 4th St and N Monroe St Sat Nov 21, 2015
New Castle Wilmington Telegraph Road Fri Nov 6, 2015
New Castle Newport De-141 Newport Exit Sat Oct 31, 2015
New Castle Newport Kirkwood Hwy Sat Oct 24, 2015
Sussex Rehoboth Beach Coastal Hwy - By Canal Bridge Sat Oct 17, 2015
New Castle Newport Undisclosed Location - City Limits Fri Oct 16, 2015
New Castle Newark Kirkwood Highway Fri Oct 9, 2015
Sussex Millsboro Rt-24 Sat Sep 19, 2015
Sussex Rehoboth Beach Long Neck Sat Sep 19, 2015
New Castle Newark Salem Church Rd and I-95 Fri Sep 18, 2015
New Castle Wilmington Undisclosed Location - City Limits Fri Aug 28, 2015
New Castle Wilmington Limestone Rd and S Jane Way Sat Aug 8, 2015
New Castle Newport Stanton Area Sat Aug 8, 2015
New Castle Wilmington Undisclosed Location Fri July 31, 2015
Kent Dover State St and Cool Springs Dr Sat Jul 11, 2015
Kent Dover Undisclosed Location Sat Jul 11, 2015
New Castle Newark Undisclosed Location Fri Jul 10, 2015
New Castle Newport Undisclosed Location Fri Jul 3, 2015
New Castle Wilmington Us 202 and Naamans Rd Sat May 30, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Delaware DUI News

DUI checkpoint set for New Years Eve
12/30/2015 11:00:03 AM
37 law enforcement agencies across the state are participating in overtime patrols to reign in Delaware’s...

Nearly 100 DUI arrests made in the First State last week
12/2/2015 8:00:03 PM
Police made 97 arrests for driving under the influence in the First State last week. Three people were...

Nearly 100 DUI arrests made in Delaware last week
11/3/2015 2:00:03 PM
Police made 97 arrests for driving under the influence in Delaware last week. Four of those happened...

Checkpoint Strikeforce Week 12 Results; 75 People Arrested
9/29/2015 2:00:31 PM
Of those 75 individuals, five were arrested at a DUI checkpoint. Police officers also made three drug...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.