DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Recent Delaware Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Delaware DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Kent Dover State St and Cool Springs Dr Sat Jul 11, 2015
Kent Dover Undisclosed Location Sat Jul 11, 2015
New Castle Newark Undisclosed Location Fri Jul 10, 2015
New Castle Newport Undisclosed Location Fri Jul 3, 2015
New Castle Wilmington Us 202 and Naamans Rd Sat May 30, 2015
New Castle Newark Ogletown Rd and Marrows Rd Fri Mar 13, 2015
Sussex Dagsboro Clayton St and Us-113 Wed Dec 31, 2015
New Castle Wilmington Undisclosed Location Wed Dec 31, 2015
New Castle New Castle Frenchtown Rd and Us-40 Tue Dec 30, 2014
Sussex Seaford Atlanta Rd Sat Dec 20, 2014
New Castle Newark Kirkwood Hwy and E Cleveland Ave Fri Dec 19, 2014
New Castle Wilmington Undisclosed Location Fri Dec 12, 2014
New Castle Wilmington Limestone Rd and Rt-4 Fri Dec 5, 2014
New Castle Wilmington Undisclosed Location Wed Nov 26, 2014
New Castle Newark Paper Mill Rd Fri Nov 21, 2014
New Castle Newport Undisclosed Location Fri Oct 31, 2014
New Castle Wilmington Undisclosed Location 6pm To 3am - Fri Oct 10, 2014
New Castle Newark E Delaware Ave Fri Sept 26, 2014
New Castle Wilmington Limestone Rd - Stanton Middle School Fri Sept 5, 2014
New Castle Newark Undisclosed Location Fri Aug 29, 2014


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Delaware DUI News

Checkpoint Strikeforce Week 4 Results
7/29/2015 11:00:04 AM
DUI checkpoints continue and are scheduled for: Friday July 31 '  Wilmington – (New Castle County...

Patrol sets OVI checkpoint on US 23 tonight
7/24/2015 11:00:17 AM
Patrol sets OVI checkpoint on US 23 tonightOVI checkpoint will be held from 9 p.m. until 1 a.m. tonight...

Checkpoint Strikeforce Week 2 Results
7/16/2015 2:00:09 AM
Dover '  A total of 78 people were arrested statewide last week for Driving Under the Influence (DUI)...

78 charged with DUI in a week in Delaware; another checkpoint set for weekend
7/14/2015 5:00:02 PM
The Office of Highway Safety said in a news release Tuesday that four of those arrests were made at...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2015 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.