DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Hartford, Connecticut DUI Checkpoints

Hartford, Connecticut
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to Connecticut State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

City Location Time
Hartford Hamilton St and Brookfield St Area 5pm To 1am - Thu Oct 19, 2017
Hartford Main St and Mather St 5pm To 1am - Thu Oct 12, 2017
Hartford Barbour St and Nelson St Area 5pm To 1am - Thu Aug 24, 2017
South Windsor Us-5 and I-291 Exit Ramp Fri Aug 4, 2017
Enfield Us-5 Fri Aug 4, 2017
East Hartford Hillside St Fri Aug 4, 2017
Manchester Buckland St and I-84 Mall Area Fri Aug 4, 2017
Hartford Asylum Ave and Spruce St 5pm To 1am - Thu Jul 27, 2017
Manchester Main St and Park St 8pm To 2am - Fri Jul 14, 2017
Hartford Brainard Rd and Airport Rd Thu Jul 13, 2017
New Britain Martin Luther King Dr And E Main St Fri Jul 7, 2017
Manchester New State Road Thu Jul 6, 2017
Manchester West 84 Exit To Pleasant Valley Rd By Hooters Mon Jul 3, 2017
Berlin Berlin Turnpike South Of Deming Rd Thu Jun 29, 2017
Hartford New Britain Ave and Broad St 5pm To 1 Am - Thu Jun 22, 2017
Manchester Spencer St At I-384 Overpass 8pm To 2am - Fri Jun 16, 2017
Hartford Main St and Mather St 5pm To 1am - Fri Jun 15, 2017
Glastonbury Main St North Of New London Turnpike Fri Jun 9, 2017
Hartford New Britain Ave and Broad St 5pm To 1am - Thu Jun 8, 2017
Hartford Asylum Ave and Sigourney St 5pm To 1am = Thu Jun 1, 2017


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Hartford DUI News

Manchester Police To Run Downtown Sobriety Checkpoint
7/11/2017 2:00:06 PM
Police are to conduct a sobriety checkpoint on Main Street Friday night. The checkpoint will be set...

ACLU files lawsuit against 3 troopers over incident with EH man who warned motorists about DUI checkpoint
9/16/2016 2:00:08 PM
The American Civil Liberties Union of Connecticut has filed a federal lawsuit against three state troopers,...

3 Connecticut Troopers Sued Over Arrest Of Man Protesting West Hartford DUI Checkpoint
9/16/2016 11:00:13 AM
Three Connecticut state troopers are accused in a lawsuit filed Thursday of violating the constitutional...

DUI Checkpoints Planned In Hartford, New Haven
4/6/2016 2:00:01 PM
Two drunken driving checkpoints are planned this weekend in Hartford and then in New Haven, the city...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2017 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.