DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Recent Connecticut Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Connecticut DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
New London North Stonington Area Limits 5pm To 4am - Fri July 19, 2013
Hartford Berlin Berlin Turnpike and Middletown Rd Thur July 18, 2013
New Haven Seymour Rt 67 and Rt 8 On/off Ramps Fri July 12, 2013
Tolland Stafford Lordship Ave and I-95 Sat July 6, 2013
Hartford Newington Berlin Turnpike Area Of Holliday Inn Wed July 3, 2013
Hartford Bristol New Rt 72 Fri Jun 28, 2013
Hartford Hartford Sisson Ave and Fales St 5pm To 1am - Thur Jun 27, 2013
New Haven New Haven College St Sat Jun 22, 2013
Hartford Newington Berlin Turnpike Thur Jun 20, 2013
Hartford Hartford Garden St and Capen St 5pm To 1am - Thur Jun 20, 2013
Hartford Berlin Berlin Turnpike Fri Jun 14, 2013
Tolland Stafford Main St and E Broadway Sat Jun 8, 2013
Hartford Rocky Hill Rt 3 Area Of Westside Thur Jun 6, 2013
Hartford Hartford 45 Barbour St Area Of John C Clark School 5pm To 1am - Thur Jun 6, 2013
Tolland Stafford Main St and Broadbridge Ave Fri May 31, 2013
Hartford Hartford Vicinity Of Franklin Ave and Maple Ave Fri May 24, 2013
Fairfield Norwalk West Ave South Of I-95 7pm To 1am - Sat May 18, 2013
Hartford Windsor Locks Rt 75 Area Of Airport Thur May 16, 2013
Hartford Berlin Berlin Turnpike Thur May 9, 2013
Hartford New Britain Ccsu Area Thur May 2, 2013


Page
Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Connecticut DUI News

DUI Checkpoints Finding Fewer DUI Drivers
12/2/2013 11:00:04 PM
A field sobriety checkpoint along the Berlin Turnpike during the holiday weekend found no violations...

Meriden Police Increasing DUI Patrols For Thanksgiving Weekend
11/26/2013 1:00:05 PM
Beginning on Wednesday, Nov. 27 and lasting through the holiday weekend, the Meriden Police Department...

Hartford Police to conduct DUI enforcement checkpoint
8/30/2013 1:00:05 PM
Hartford, CT The Hartford Police Department Traffic Division will conduct a DUI Enforcement Checkpoint...

Police Conducting DUI Checkpoint On Friday On The Berlin Turnpike
8/29/2013 1:00:07 PM
In an effort to deter motorists from driving whileunder the influence of alcohol and or drugs, the Wethersfield...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2013 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.