DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent Connecticut Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Connecticut DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.

County City Location Time
Hartford Hartford Barbour St and Judson St 5pm To 1am - Sat Feb 20, 2016
Hartford Hartford New Park Ave and Hamilton St 5pm To 1am - Fri Feb 12, 2016
Hartford Hartford Farmington Ave and Oxford St 5pm To 1am - Thu Feb 4, 2016
New Haven New Haven Elm St and Temple St - Church St 7pm To 3am - Fri Jan 29, 2016
Hartford Hartford Wethersfield Ave and Wawarme Ave Thu Jan 21, 2016
Windham Willimantic Storrs Rd and N Frontage Rd Fri Jan 15, 2016
Hartford Hartford Asylum St Thu Jan 14, 2016
Hartford Hartford Main St and Pavilion St 5pm To 1am - Thu Jan 7, 2016
New Haven Waterbury Highland Ave and I-84 Sat Jan 2, 2016
Windham Brooklyn Us-6 and Tatnic Rd Sat Jan 2, 2016
Windham Brooklyn Upper Maple St and North St - Killingly Sat Jan 2, 2016
New Haven Milford Undisclosed Location - City Limits Thu Dec 31, 2016
Tolland Stafford High-Visibility Dui Enforcement Tue Dec 29 - Sun Jan 3, 2016
New Haven Meriden Broad St and I-691 Overpass Wed Dec 30, 2015
New Haven New Haven Willow St and I-91 Sun Dec 27, 2015
Hartford Hartford New Britain Ave and Broad St 5pm To 1am - Thu Dec 17, 2015
Tolland Stafford Bedford St And Chester St 11pm To 3am - Fri Dec 11, 2015
Hartford Hartford Garden St and Capen St 5pm To 1am - Thu Dec 10, 2015
Fairfield Norwalk West Ave 7pm To 3am - Sat Dec 5, 2015
Hartford Bristol Rt-72 Fri Dec 4, 2015

Previous    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Connecticut DUI News

Video surfaces in DUI lawsuit showing officers planning fabricated charges
9/17/2016 8:00:06 PM
[JURIST] The [official website] filed a [complaint, PDF] on Thursday against three officers on behalf...

ACLU files lawsuit against 3 troopers over incident with EH man who warned motorists about DUI checkpoint
9/16/2016 2:00:08 PM
The American Civil Liberties Union of Connecticut has filed a federal lawsuit against three state troopers,...

3 Connecticut Troopers Sued Over Arrest Of Man Protesting West Hartford DUI Checkpoint
9/16/2016 11:00:13 AM
Three Connecticut state troopers are accused in a lawsuit filed Thursday of violating the constitutional...

CCSU to stage DUI checkpoint Thursday
9/7/2016 11:00:06 AM
NEW BRITAIN ' In a continuing effort to deter motorists from driving while under the influence of alcohol...

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.